Live. Now on Channel 27.
Chelsea: Cech, Bosingwa, Carvalho, Terry, Ashley Cole, Mikel, Essien, Malouda, Lampard, Anelka, Drogba.
Subs: Turnbull, Ivanovic,
Ballack, Kalou, Deco, Sturridge, Hutchinson.
Hull: Myhill, Mendy, Turner, Gardner, Dawson, Marney, Olofinjana, Mouyokolo, Boateng, Hunt, Folan.
Subs: Duke, Barmby, Geovanni, Halmosi, Ghilas, Zayatte, Cousin.
hunt get ball. the whole bridge BOOOOOO
Originally posted by Shao Wei:hunt get ball. the whole bridge BOOOOOO
lol. and he scores liao. zzz.
Wah... Hull City take a surprise lead on the 28 mins...
Chelsea 0 - 1 Hull
wtfx..
BOOOOO lol..
chelsea back 4 are screwed
chelsea have to use long shots. too crowded
its like watching barcelona vs chelsea
but this time round hulls is the chelsea ![]()
Wah... referee give away a free-kick for chelsea to equalize...
Droggbbaaa
johnterry is like goldberg
A good thing I have Drogba in my fantasy team... 5 points liao... lol
Originally posted by zocoss:A good thing I have Drogba in my fantasy team... 5 points liao... lol
sian...want to choose him but didn't. lol. btw, how much does he cost?
Originally posted by knock-knock:
sian...want to choose him but didn't. lol. btw, how much does he cost?
I think I paid 9.5 or 10.5 for him... ![]()
I was considering between him and Robinho then decided to go with him as I expect him to be one of the top scorer tis season...
Anelka is hopeless... So many good chances and he... don't know what to say also... I guess Lucky I don't have him in my fantasy team... lol
Originally posted by zocoss:
I think I paid 9.5 or 10.5 for him...I was considering between him and Robinho then decided to go with him as I expect him to be one of the top scorer tis season...
i went for robinho...
Originally posted by knock-knock:
i went for robinho...
... I expect him to do well too this season after watching him in pre-season...
Originally posted by zocoss:
... I expect him to do well too this season after watching him in pre-season...
hope so. hope that he will be in 1st team ![]()
hmm, is it me or i am seeing a lot of blue hitting the ground??jghz/jghzjhznjz.jzuyyinzjzhjhn jhgnhzujonhznhlnzhnn u
Basket, I have Alex on my team and he is not even playing... Must sell him away by next match...
look like hunt is a curse to cech
tuner is good
GOOAAALALLLL DROBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
goal by drogba again. woots.
Wah... Drogba scored again... I got at least 8 points from Drog... weeee... ![]()
Wa the Turner quite zai huh..no wonder Liverpool wants to sign him...