I heard a lot about sportbetting and one of my friend recommend me ibcbet.com website.. Anyone here heard about ibcbet.com?? just want to try and get more information first before i take any actions.. any idea???
IBC is pretty good.
I once used IBC and they offer almost the better odds among other websites...
But the downside is, there is not much versatility in the cash.
Last time i use the credit is 1k per week. every tuesday clear. Makes it difficult to control bettings..
I now change to credit card deposit sportsbook, much easier to control winnings,
IBC is pretty good.
I once used IBC and they offer almost the better odds among other websites...
But the downside is, there is not much versatility in the cash.
Last time i use the credit is 1k per week. every tuesday clear. Makes it difficult to control bettings..
I now change to credit card deposit sportsbook, much easier to control winnings, and
Wow , police catch issue leh ......
Underground betting police catch u know ?
Go legal website la , BetFair , bookmaker etc ......
ibcbet , sbobet , winngft all illegal in Sgp .
ibcbet and sbobet all being track by anti-gambling ..... very easy kena .
SBObet and IBC bet those underground runner all kena catch liao ..... hahahahahah
heard of IBC Bet also, is this website caters asian punters? I want to know if they have a good customer service.. I mean do they have Bahasa customer representative? I want to explain better using my own language when I have a query or concern.. Nothing much, I just want ot know..
Any feedback?
I heard from a friend that ibcbet have Bahasa representative,, you can ask them also if they have.. but i can say that ibc have a good customer service..
betfair won't get caught by police meh?
Yeah , I must say that IBC is good.. have you tried IBC Bet? they also have casino and Poker games..
Oh!! Really????? Nice website, you can play casino at the same time.... hav you try to join with them..
I have read in a forum about the ibcbet.com website. You might want to check it out. I have been hearing good feedback about them.
sbobet is the best la in the market .
^ nice to hear that SBO is doing good as well.. hmm kinda confused now with sbo and IBC BET.. Heeeellllpppppp!!!!! lol...
For me Ibcbet is still the best..![]()
What is the difference between SBO and IBCBET? Who is really the best?
same one la .... layout different nia ....
SBO when running , and goal ...... the odds still running , ibcbet temporary close the odds , not visible to view . until the odds is settle , then they let you view .
SBO will show you which bet has more taker .... by those arrow up and down .... ibc no .
ibc has highlight indication for odds movements .
That was a few years back , now i quit , i dunno .
Why did you quit Poolman? Is there something with IBCbet that made you quit? What is it?
i tot all the internet betting is illegal is sg?
gt any legal ones? gt any to recommend if there is one?![]()
Originally posted by Shidreth:Why did you quit Poolman? Is there something with IBCbet that made you quit? What is it?
illegal matters ma ....
when u haven't get caught , it's nothing .
when u got caught , and slapped with a $20,000 fine , then u regret .
Fine nvrmind , if judge mood no good , slap u 3 weeks in prison , worst .
Yeah , too many news , all using sbobet and ibcbet got caught , these 2 just too popular .
if u dun believe , u see next year World Cup , starhub surely banned Sbobet and ibcbet websites .....
Originally posted by ctstalin:i tot all the internet betting is illegal is sg?
gt any legal ones? gt any to recommend if there is one?
This sort of gaming online is legalised in Philipines , Macau , UK , etc .....
Not in Singapore .
Even if u see WestHam wearing Sbobet logo , doesn't mean it's legalised in Sgp .
my advice , dun touch these websites , u'll get addicted .
Once addicted , u might get your family into trouble .
Please see this website : http://app.stopproblemgambling.org.sg/index_view.aspx
Small bet ? Nothing is small as long as gambling is concern .
Unless u are those $30 type , see football for thrills , then ok . Just $30 per match .
$30 or 5 bottles of Tiger beer ....
If u are like Pro , $300 per bet , very fast u need Ah Long San .
sportsbetting is a hobby of predicting sports result.....
josh19 you still need to study the stats right? hehehe
Originally posted by Poolman:Small bet ? Nothing is small as long as gambling is concern .
Unless u are those $30 type , see football for thrills , then ok . Just $30 per match .
$30 or 5 bottles of Tiger beer ....
If u are like Pro , $300 per bet , very fast u need Ah Long San .
Hello poolman, I think it depends on how you handle it right? hehehe with a proper discipline and will power will help you to limit yoursel right?
Discipline in soccer betting ? Ur pay is just $2000 , and u just lost $1500 in a week and u are paying up on Monday , and if today is Sunday , i really doubt u can have self control .
Face the reality , soccer betting getting u to nowhere .