Originally posted by limpper:im sure he will want to delete your presence here, first
Sure, he can delete everything if he wants.
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:
Sure, he can delete everything if he wants.
Stupid or wat sia....if u delete every old post, then sgforums onli got 2 or 3 post in epl forums right....his point is dun post OLD stuff u get it? Is like i now for no reason go post 07/08 man u beat liverpool 3-0....dumb right? haiz...
Originally posted by zocoss:
Was there a match last night? Would it be more appropriate to post "match report" of last night's match rather than the previous one?Was there a thread on it already?
Did you already posted your "match report" in there?
So, was there still a need to create a new thread to post your "match report" ?
Stop creating trouble here on purpose...
why bother replying to this troll. he knows that his club cannot win titles, so come here to rant to negate his years of frustrations with his own team.
Originally posted by emman-7-:walau eh that troll is back. wtbf.
go to his club forum and also be a troll there lar lol.
that troll was not away what, is always here.
hmmm...why does the troll always target a certain club thread.
because he jolly well know that the club is always a threat. intense jealousy, morbid hatred and fear of losing the most won 18 league title are the causes of his behaviour here.
Originally posted by United4Life:
Stupid or wat sia....if u delete every old post, then sgforums onli got 2 or 3 post in epl forums right....his point is dun post OLD stuff u get it? Is like i now for no reason go post 07/08 man u beat liverpool 3-0....dumb right? haiz...
Hello, I only post thing from 4 days ago you want to post thing from 1 year plus ago? Are you brain ok?
The troll is a voyeur. that explains why he always target this thread lol. voyeur beware
Originally posted by Louis dave36:The troll is a voyeur. that explains why he always target this thread lol. voyeur beware
voyeur
last time mourinho said wenger is a voyeur right
Will you guys stop feeding the trolls.
Originally posted by innosaint:Definately not the cheating club like ManU-re you fucking retards support.
Oh BTW, 5-0 score many teams already last yr also scored, i also can beat that scoreline myself, even Tampines Rovers also can beat Wigan 5-0 wif such ref help.
Retard!
can U justify your rants/whines? how did the ref helped MU when they supposedly "dive"?
if U talking about history, nothing much to argue cause we can't change that, but if U talking about this game, please show proof.
Originally posted by Shao Wei:oie, what typical chelsea fan
i havent say a thing yet hor.
don't make me start...
well, given U are a "neutral", did U watch the match/goals?
any element of "diving"? in all fairness..
Originally posted by Poolman:U saw what a MU thread can do ?
seriously, I don't think it is wat a MU thread, but the senseless verbal vormit..
if U want to comment, make sure it is justifable or with some proof.. Agree?
Look @ the arrows flying in, and U will realise that most of them are pure hatred without any thoughts..
Luckily, we have mods here, who just don't edit/erase posts which doesn't agree with MU, unlike some..:P. So there is some degree of real free speech.
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:Wigan should have convert at least 2 of their chances.. and rooney got lucky with the 3rd goal.
well, I do agree with post, you are right, Rooney got lucky with the 3rd goal, cause it was deflected. and Wigan should have put more into the net.
but then that's football right? if U got luck, U miskick, also go into net.
Originally posted by iceFatboy:seriously, I don't think it is wat a MU thread, but the senseless verbal vormit..
if U want to comment, make sure it is justifable or with some proof.. Agree?
Look @ the arrows flying in, and U will realise that most of them are pure hatred without any thoughts..
Luckily, we have mods here, who just don't edit/erase posts which doesn't agree with MU, unlike some..:P. So there is some degree of real free speech.
isn't it nice ? When an EPL Forum posted something and got response for it , no matter what the relation to any teams ..... isn't it nice ? Rather than just Liverpool , Chelsea and Arsenal ....
This is great news. I am happy for Michael Owen. Hip hip hooray, michael!
How often u see 64 replies in a thread in EPL Forum ?
Compared to those cut & Paste news ?
Even a red hot news dun fetch so much replies ....
Go have fun .
Originally posted by Poolman:
isn't it nice ? When an EPL Forum posted something and got response for it , no matter what the relation to any teams ..... isn't it nice ? Rather than just Liverpool , Chelsea and Arsenal ....
since this is EPL and football forum and you are not happy with the postings, why not go create a rival forum called BPL, Serie A and La Liga.
Originally posted by Louis dave36:since this is EPL and football forum and you are not happy with the postings, why not go create a rival forum called BPL, Serie A and La Liga.
U saw what Poolman can now ? Hahahahah
He just sent 1+6 missiles across Pacific ocean , those missiles became headline of Straits Times , hahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
nope, look @ the flamings.. it is not really contributing to the intent of the post.
anyway, seems even with your many missiles, U are missing my mark. Forget it.
wtf is happening? getting more and more ridiculous over here
means i can go pool forum, under the man utd thread and flame people ah?
i'm jus sayin, i'm outta here
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wtf is happening? getting more and more ridiculous over here
means i can go pool forum, under the man utd thread and flame people ah?
i'm jus sayin, i'm outta here
well,YWNA is going to be a mini-EPL..a well inside a well.. steady..
so funnie one! ManU fans like talking to their own clones.
Originally posted by 1greatguy:so funnie one! ManU fans like talking to their own clones.
so funny one, all ur rant like..no meaning one...