untill now
untill this min
i still cant believe aston chop liverpool
Wah this defeat was seriously unexpected by many.
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
HAHAHAHAHAHAH
AHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHAH
HAHA
lose liao until nothing to say eh lol.....this is called payback time. when utd lost, he go and make a lot of kp comments. now his own team lose liao, all he can do is to hahaha all the way
. probably this season liverpool may struggle to finish top 4 cos of spurs and city factor.
hahahahahahahahahahahahha. retribution......orbigood....laugh some more............
Originally posted by Merczrox:Wah this defeat was seriously unexpected by many.
althought i really don't like pool and hope they lose.. but this is still really really unbelievable.
This is some Karma sow by Gerard. Beat people up think can go scott free? Now God is punishing him and Liverpool.
The person who kena beaten up by Gerard must be laughing at Gerard giving away the stupid penalty and make Liverpool lose//
Originally posted by charlize:A loss against any of of them could have serious consequences for Rafa.
3 draws also ![]()
Originally posted by Makanyhow:With all respect to Limpper and other Liverpool fans.
Where is POOLMAN and CHRIS now? Haha.
Chris: "lose already talk in their forum". hahaha. Lose already go into hiding
Love you two. You guys are the best.
that kid is hiding cos his team lost. what is there to talk about leh lol. no face to come out chitchat lar today.
by the way which chris are you calling? got 2 idiots here, one is chrisbenoit, he wont be coming back and undertaker chris?
both chris are the same one. benoit got banned, undertaker is his new a/c
Originally posted by limpper:both chris are the same one. benoit got banned, undertaker is his new a/c
why is that kid so quiet today? oh his team lost, thats why he no face come here rant eh lol.
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:that kid is hiding cos his team lost. what is there to talk about leh lol. no face to come out chitchat lar today.
by the way which chris are you calling? got 2 idiots here, one is chrisbenoit, he wont be coming back and undertaker chris?
Or maybe win or lose, he has just decided not to react anymore? Just a thought.
Originally posted by SomebodyInSG:Or maybe win or lose, he has just decided not to react anymore? Just a thought.
nah. a leopard wont change its spot one. for a moment, we thought he changed, but after 3 weeks, he came back to his usual moronic antics. I think this defeat hurts him so deep inside, but he will be back at his moronic behaviour tomorrow.
when utd lost to burnley, go see his postings will you. I suppose karma caught up with him when his beloved team loses. he sort of expect the kind of comments he will elicit from this loss.
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:nah. a leopard wont change its spot one. for a moment, we thought he changed, but after 3 weeks, he came back to his usual moronic antics. I think this defeat hurts him so deep inside, but he will be back at his moronic behaviour tomorrow.
when utd lost to burnley, go see his postings will you. I suppose karma caught up with him when his beloved team loses. he sort of expect the kind of comments he will elicit from this loss.
Maybe because he realised no point changing? I am saying this from an outside point of view.
Honestly I don't see much difference between you all, maybe because I just don't care as much. Still, it'll be interesting to see you guys meet each other on the street or something.
Anyway, I've said what I think already, and it doesn't realy matter even if you talk me into believing otherwise.
I'll just go back to enjoying my football.
Is there anyone above 30 in this forum?
Originally posted by Makanyhow:With all respect to Limpper and other Liverpool fans.
Where is POOLMAN and CHRIS now? Haha.
I remember them saying in the previous Man U vs Burnley Thread
Poolman : " Man U forgot to create thread so I create for them". an in fact he was making such a big hoo haa about why Man U mods had not created the thread earlier. mmmm. If he is so free I wonder what was stopping him from creating this thread earlier than Totti?
Chris: "lose already talk in their forum". hahaha. Lose already go into hiding
And for the two of you please dont start flaming me for commenting about the team you support because innosaint was saying that Man U fans are bullshit as we "lose already cannot let people comment." Surely you are not like that right, Poolman and Chris. You are not bullshit people. You are high and honorable because unlike Man U fans you will allow people(me) to take stabs at you two without reacting. :)
Love you two. You guys are the best.
Damn right.