Originally posted by CannyOng:Wah Liao.. Arshavin shoot like RPG.. power!
0-1
He's really angry mah, ref tried to kelong for United when he was downed by a 2 footed tackle in the box!
Just let it off!
Fergie better get someoe to mark him.
Ben foster reaction damm fast!!!
Originally posted by CannyOng:Ben foster reaction damm fast!!!
this statement isnt shared by many of the utd fans ![]()
1-1
both goals all result of keeper mistakes ![]()
What an idiot!
2-1 ![]()
2-2 now
OWN GOAL
Originally posted by limpper:2-2 now
OWN GOAL
2-2???
first keeper yellow card, next midfielder own goal. LOL
Originally posted by CannyOng:
2-2???
no no, mistake. lol 2-1
next utd's home game will be the manchester derby
Aside from the back 4 and probably arshavin, every arsenal player was shite... so fucking disappointed here... manchester fans have diaby and denilson to thank as well... denilson for awarding the free kick and diaby for scoring the own goal... could have added a third in the closing moments with nani squandering a big chance...
The disallowed arsenal goal at the end was hilarious as well... wenger fumed and was sent off ![]()
and also the manchester fans who booed eduardo were hypocrites... they actually forgot the fact they used to have a serial diver in their ranks...
MOTM - Rooney
Can City's oil money buy off the refs?
Clearly show that they kelonged a win for United by chopping off the draw. Even sent Wenger off!
Berbatov what a miss lol. so embarrasing
Originally posted by innosaint:Can City's oil money buy off the refs?
Clearly show that they kelonged a win for United by chopping off the draw. Even sent Wenger off!
don't talk cock here lah bro... wenger probably deserved to be sent off for his tantrums but the referee was certainly fussy to order wenger to the stands
Originally posted by Shao Wei:disgrace to chelsea fans
Disgrace to United fans, hiding in Blues cols!
Anyway, this match has the word "CHEAT" written all over it!![]()
What kelong match! I'm in awe! like also can (in the last few mins)
Anyway, Wenger really power...even ManU fans cheer him on...![]()

Wah... All the clones have come out from their shell whenever United plays... palachan, 1greatguy and even innosaint... Wah, why so many here? where is your other nick? gangster something? quickly go and sign in to add one more voice... ![]()
I am an arsenal fan... and I must say today arsenal played well and in fact they outplayed manchester united all the way before the penalty. The back four of sagna, gallas, vermaelen and clichy was outstanding alongside song and arshavin.. that was all...
Man utd came back to life after the penalty.. A great comeback and this is what a true champion is all about. Good for them...
I am very disappointed of the results of the match. Arsenal should have won the match if not for the penalty. Almunia was foolish enough to keep rushing out of his goal to chase the balls. Rooney was at angle that is very difficult to have a clear shot at goal. Almunia made a school boy mistake in coming out like this. Gallas could have stopped Rooney in his track if Almunia was rushing out like this.
Furthermore, I really do not understand what does Wenger sees in Diaby. That guy is simply shit. I can hand pick anyone out there in the singapore team and he will play better than Diaby. That fucking diaby headed in an own goal when no man utd players were near him. He just simply headed into the goal. Did he forget he is defending at the moment and not attacking? He could have just celebrated after scoring the goal, damn it!!!
I seriously hope wenger sees that Diaby is the weakest link in the arsenal lineup. I have been an arsenal fan for very long, and I know how diaby brings the team down. He is slow, he slows the game down by holding onto the ball for too long, he fails to pass accurately, he fails to pick out his team mates, he likes to dribble, he dilly dallys alot, he likes taking on a couple of defenders simultaneously and he is injured frequently. He is the worst player ever for arsenal. Even Igor stephanov and francis jeffers are better than him!!!
Today arsenal had a great chance of beating united at their turf, however luck rues against arsenal when the name Diaby appears on the first eleven team sheet. The moment i saw the starting line up flashed across the TV screen, i know we are gonna lose. Even when Arshavin scored that screamer, I know in my heart united would come back and win the match because of Diaby.
And see, I was 100% right. Arsenal lost the match to united, a match arsenal deserves to win. And the culprit for losing this match is none other than Diaby.
Just because you score a couple of goals against portsmouth and created a goal for Eboue against Celtic means you are capable of starting for the arsenal team week in week out. You are nothing but a piece of shit waiting to be cleared. You are not the next Vieira, and you will never be. It is a disgrace to the real vieira when the name abou diaby is being labeled as the successor to him. This is totally unacceptable. Any true arsenal fan would know that diaby has a very inconsistent game. One good game and followed by MANY bad games and is then injured and comes back with a good game and then the cycle continues. I seriously hope he breaks his leg and lay injured for a year or more. Call me evil but we need to get rid of this shit asap.
Diaby is definitely not the one to step into vieira's or flamini's shoes. He is definitely no a capable replacement for fabregas. If only rosicky or nasri was here today, Arsenal would have won it easily. Diaby is nothing but shit.
So please Wenger, if you are still sensible, please sell Diaby off asap. We need no more of such players. Adebayor was one that all gunner fans hated... Abou Diaby is the other one... please get rid of him even if he is sold at 1million pound. PLEASE!!!!
Please sell abou diaby just like how you sold adebayor and toure!!
My heart is aching... arsenal should not have lost the game... however, a great come back by united.. we shall meet again in the future.... but this time hopefully with no diaby...
Seriously speaking, everytime i see the name diaby appearing in the starting lineup, I have negative feelings about the match... and also I would usually choose not to watch the match... because the name Diaby brings so much negative thoughts and feelings along with it...
Let me end off with this: FUCK YOU ABOU DIABY!!! YOU CHAO CHEEBYE.. KANINABU CHAO CHEEBYE!!!!!! BECAUSE OF YOU WE LOST THE GAME.. CHAO CHEE BYE... YOU ARE NOTHING BUT THE SAME OLD SHITTY PLAYER THAT YOU WILL ALWAYS BE!!!! YOU ARE DESTINED TO BE A SMALL PLAYER. PLEASE GET OUT OF ARSENAL ASAP, WE NEED NO PLAYERS OF YOUR CALIBRE.. GO TO STOKE OR HULL CITY, THEY WILL SUIT YOU MUCH BETTER!!!!!!
Sorry for my rant... I was just damn upset about the lost... My heart was literally aching, i can feel the pain... but now after ranting, i feel much better...
Lastly, great win for united.... It is either Man united or Arsenal for the title... definitely not Chelsea or Liverpool!!!!
My... what a beautiful rant up there... I had wanted to vent all my frustrations in a wall of text as well but you beat me to it ![]()
anw there's one day left for arsenal to make any transfer... I hope they can pull off a transfer for a proper CM
*gulps* so harsh ar.
In the first half i thought he was instrumental in linking up RVP with the other deeper midfielders, which was what Giggs had failed to do with Rooney.
But the OG was really quite a wtf moment la.
aiya win some lose some la...but i really feel like slapping berbacock for fucking up that exquisite pass from nani ![]()
Man... You must be really upset and angry with the match... and Diaby...
But to be honest, losing the way they did in such an important match... I think many will feel that way too if it was their own team and own player doing all the damage to themselves...
Just get over it lor... There is always next week to look forward to...
I had to sneek out of work to watch a little of the match at the pub behind my workplace.
If Utd had lost, I'd imagine all the knives would be pointed at Giggs/Carrick too. ![]()
this match is enough proof the current arsenal team is far from championship-winning calibre.