i feel like wracking shawn davies now seriously
FERNANDO TORRES!
Liverpool equalise liao.. 2-2
waa if 10man Bolton, Pool also cant win i really nth 2 say
Bolton down to 10 men no chance liao... I feel that sending off was a little unfortunate for Bolton... Now its all Pool's game to take... Cos the time is too long for Bolton to hold out and I don't belief Bolton can score one more...
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:waa if 10man Bolton, Pool also cant win i really nth 2 say
bolton can play the patient game ma..
Defend in numbers , then tackle get the ball and go for counter.
Yea the red was harsh.
The only way is Bolton go for draw. Try anything else funny & they lose even the 1 pt.
The red card very silly to be given away leh.....
why no card to kuyt? if theres a y/c for sean davies
see, pool gotta win, so excuses no more!
Originally posted by CannyOng:
bolton can play the patient game ma..Defend in numbers , then tackle get the ball and go for counter.
Don't even counter, just zham the ball down the touchline, like playing rugby. ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Don't even counter, just zham the ball down the touchline, like playing rugby.
15mins leh. hard for bolton to parkbus.....
Bolton only have mini bus to park... lol
STEVEN GERRARD!
goals attempt
bolton 8 - 24 liverpool
Gerard shooting really good man..
not again -.-
dossena playing left wing
Originally posted by zocoss:Bolton only have mini bus to park... lol
got 1 hole lor.... loll
anyway liverpool did well to get the win la.... but some players in liverpool team seriously cmi leh.
lucky 3pts today.
bad display, shit performance.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:got 1 hole lor.... loll
anyway liverpool did well to get the win la.... but some players in liverpool team seriously cmi leh.
where got some only, i say it's most
only certain players bad display bah.... like lucas... veronin is like a pizzaro sia..no impact.
the new guy..
Kyrgiakos really cmi sia..
keep giving away the ball in the 1st half..
pepe, steven, fernando, javier, glen, jamie are the only can make it one, others -.-"
Liverpool needs to play better. They can't be saved by red card all the time.
It's not like the other "red" team. ![]()