Final: Usain Bolt like RVN as a fan, not club.
Originally posted by limpper:if you only believe it if it's from some where more "trustworthy" to you.
Spaniards pique Bolt interest but United remain real deal
and here's another one from the official site of real madrid
Usain Bolt: Real Madrid fan
I think the first link you provided says it all...
I guess that tribalfootball have not changed after all these years... lol
Last time there was this one guy call gp who likes to get his news from this tribalfootball place and eventually people started laughing at it... Cos their news are notoriously unreliable and they don't have their own source as well... Only changing some parts to make it look their own... and the changes, oh boy... lol
Jamaican sprint king Usain Bolt is becoming a fan of Spanish football after watching Real Madrid's season-opening win over Deportivo La
remain the team for him.
lol.. this kinda news also wanna argue. lame sia. support RM then support RM la big deal
agreed, the source of news also wanna talk abt. lame.
well, you can start a debate, win in one of those with "O-levels" length kind of essay
, but it's all for see i guess.
Originally posted by Redster:lol.. this kinda news also wanna argue. lame sia. support RM then support RM la big deal
my dear boss doesnt like it lar, can anot ![]()
Originally posted by limpper:my dear boss doesnt like it lar, can anot
trying to get staff of the month ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Redster:trying to get staff of the month ah?
hahahaha
, that award wont be mine after i said all those, for sure.
Originally posted by limpper:hahahaha
, that award wont be mine after i said all those, for sure.
Too bad, there is no such thing as staff of the month here... ![]()
Or you will be my No 1 for sure just for passion alone... lol ![]()
Unfortunately you fail to read your own link... And your title heading contradicts it totally.
Still pretty obvious bias? I don't think so cos the title and the news tells a different story... Don't you agree?
Jamaican sprint king Usain Bolt is becoming a fan of Spanish football after watching Real Madrid's season-opening win over Deportivo La Coruna on Saturday night - but adds Manchester United remain the team for him.
No one is saying anything bad, only saying that tribalfootball place is very unworthy... Their news has always been a little funny kind. Others may agree with me too on them at least.
ic, i do get your point lar.
i think we need to set an example not to engage in any form of negative "flaming" exchange, i'll stop here ![]()
everything is cool for now? ![]()
Originally posted by limpper:ic, i do get your point lar.
i think we need to set an example not to engage in any form of negative "flaming" exchange, i'll stop here
if not later become another "ynwa" forum -.-
everything is cool for now?
Hey don't mention that Ynwa forum leh... Wait they come and kpkb at us for naming them... lol
Hahaha.... No problem with me, we have always been cool... You have always been free to post whatever you wish... Its fine with me... Only give me a chance to talk lah if i want to... ![]()
Originally posted by zocoss:
Hey don't mention that Ynwa forum leh... Wait they come and kpkb at us for naming them... lolHahaha.... No problem with me, we have always been cool... You have always been free to post whatever you wish... Its fine with me... Only give me a chance to talk lah if i want to...
lol, alright. removed.