Adebayor is a bloody cibai lah step on Persie's face then can run the full length of the pitch to celebrate in front of the Arsenal fans somemore.Knn he shld have been given a red card earlier for the stomp on Persie's face.
Even though i hate man u,i hope man city wld get thrashed by them next week.I dont mind if man u wins.I purposely want man u to win just for adebayor.
Nvm dont worry.Next match at their home Arsenal wld take revenge and win man city.![]()
luckily chelsea got a last minute winner through malouda.
cannot believe the commentator was complaining about malouda....saying how he didn't have any memorable goals with his left foot. seems like he replied by scoring with his left foot!
malouda last last last min goal save my chelsea blue ass from blushing!
Originally posted by Y_Shun:luckily chelsea got a last minute winner through malouda.
cannot believe the commentator was complaining about malouda....saying how he didn't have any memorable goals with his left foot. seems like he replied by scoring with his left foot!
YAR.. IRONY!
i dont really mind seeing his leg broken on one of his future matches, in fact that would make sure he cant run the full length of a pitch
Originally posted by Merczrox:Adebayor is a bloody cibai lah step on Persie's face then can run the full length of the pitch to celebrate in front of the Arsenal fans somemore.Knn he shld have been given a red card earlier for the stomp on Persie's face.
Even though i hate man u,i hope man city wld get thrashed by them next week.I dont mind if man u wins.I purposely want man u to win just for adebayor.
I feel Arsenal fans deserve it. So difficult to please. Good player also want to chase out. See la. See what good player can do. Adebayor one person go pass 3-4 Arsenal players nearly score.
Don't blame him. Blame Arsenal fans.
Originally posted by CannyOng:
I feel Arsenal fans deserve it. So difficult to please. Good player also want to chase out. See la. See what good player can do. Adebayor one person go pass 3-4 Arsenal players nearly score.Don't blame him. Blame Arsenal fans.
well said..
rumour only, booed him like he really going to betray.
now he go other club scoring for them. i can only say, serve arsenal fans right!
OMG
i saw a little on what adebayor did after he score, i thought he wont celebrate sia, scali run until arsenal fans there -.-
Adebayor is just disgraceful... The way he stamp down on RVP's face... The replay showed he did it on purpose... The FA must really look into this... That alone was a straight red and maybe a ban of more than 3 matches... Then there was the way he ran the distance to celebrate infront of the gunners fans... A crowd trouble could have erupted cos of his stupidity...
I never thought poorly of any other players more so than now after watching the way Adebayor behaved... Bendtner should have gave him a good knock even if at the expense of a red card...
Originally posted by zocoss:Adebayor is just disgraceful... The way he stamp down on RVP's face... The replay showed he did it on purpose... The FA must really look into this... That alone was a straight red and maybe a ban of more than 3 matches... Then there was the way he ran the distance to celebrate infront of the gunners fans... A crowd trouble could have erupted cos of his stupidity...
I never thought poorly of any other players more so than now after watching the way Adebayor behaved... Bendtner should have gave him a good knock even if at the expense of a red card...
Actually, from the replay. It looks like Van.R go for the slide and depossess Ade and nearly defooted him. Normal human reaction is when player leg slide in. U will jump to avoid his leg and try to balance yrself. In the process, his foot hit his face as Ade trying to regain his balance. I believe refeere saw that but he treat it as unintentional.
But of cos, even accidental. Such serious injury. He shall go up and say a word of sorry. Quite unsporty.
He once said he'd played for Arsenal for free.
Then last season he moaned about not getting a rise in his wages while self proclaming himself that he was as good as theirry henry. You tell me how fans won't boo him? Where was the loyalty?And last season you can see he played half heartedly for Arsenal.
what about this ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QubF5Afcuek&feature=PlayList&p=21D345767463E822&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=37
Quite similiar hor .....
aiyo .... english football very controversy one la , very dramatic oso ....
Like WWF , getting close .
Behind the scene , later u see Wenger drink champagne with Ade .
He merely add colour to his colourful lifestyle at Manchester City .
Originally posted by Poolman:what about this ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QubF5Afcuek&feature=PlayList&p=21D345767463E822&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=37
Quite similiar hor .....
That one gary do to rival club leh...is different..that is call DISRESPECTFUL...what adebayor did to arsenal fans is called UNGRATEFUL...dont have arsenal = dont have adebayor....
I bet on Arsenal to win this match in ibcbet. Arsenal always win!
while most focus on the two teams as per topic, some morons will want to drag their teams into the spotlight just to enjoy the warmth, pathetic..
Originally posted by Ashianamarley:I bet on Arsenal to win this match in ibcbet. Arsenal always win!
You mean you are also into sportsbetting? Don't you know that your putting yourself into identity teft or other financial problems by disclosing information that should be kept secure?
but if you know your limitation in placing your bets ..... you will still be secure......