If tottenham loses today, and more so if by a bigger margin, their confidence would be totally crushed.
You should be aiming for the goal, not the flag malouda!
Ancelotti has really revived Anelka and Ballack...
Chelsea score liao.. Nice goal.
Is there any team in the premiership who can beat Chelsea? They look very good leh...
Ashley Cole = good...
Just wonder why he not performing like last time, a scoring back player..
HOHOHOHO
Originally posted by zocoss:Is there any team in the premiership who can beat Chelsea? They look very good leh...
chelsea has not even played the top teams yet like liverpool, utd and arsenal. this match is their toughest match so far and the season is still early.
if spurs want to finish top four, they should perform against the top 4. if they loses all their matches against the top 4, they can forget finishing in the top 4. so far they have beaten liverpool, lost to utd and is losing against chelsea.
Originally posted by Rooney9:
chelsea has not even played the top teams yet like liverpool, utd and arsenal. this match is their toughest match so far and the season is still early.
If u can't beat lowly team like a what potential champion team shall do. What is there to talk abt dealing big team?
Just like u can't even walk. What is there to talk abt running?
Wah Liao. Tottenham go speed but still play smartly la.. Cannot just charge like mindless bull like that.
Originally posted by CannyOng:
If u can't beat lowly team like a what potential champion team shall do. What is there to talk abt dealing big team?
Just like u can't even walk. What is there to talk abt running?
the key is consistency. you need to win matches against the top and bottom teams. the one who finish the most points win the title.
I think your simile is a bit off, but good try anyway.
Originally posted by Rooney9:
so?
united lost against a just promoted club and lucky enough to beat arsenal
liverpool lost to a tottenham and another club(can't remember)
In fact chelsea is much more consistent compared to Man united....
I like man utd dont doubt me... but its true.
why lennon move to the left side lol? to avoid cole is it? last week he was owned by evra, was it cos of that he moved to the left
i love ledley king.. he is good
Originally posted by Rooney9:why lennon move to the left side lol? to avoid cole is it? last week he was owned by evra, was it cos of that he moved to the left
i think so ba...
yeah king is good...
Keane how come cannot perform against big club??
who score?
Ashley Cole a low header!!
Jackie how u already
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
i think so ba...
he should move to the right and prove himself against top defenders lar. one setback doesnt mean he cannot perform against top defenders. besides he is young and has many years ahead of him to improve. if you dun compete against top defenders, how to improve as a player.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:yeah king is good...
Keane how come cannot perform against big club??
because their defenders are good. even ronaldo also doesnt score much against the top teams. top teams dun usually concede so much goals in comparison.
actually i'm thinking he can perform at top level already, but that he needs that confidence.. he dribbles alot against smaller clubs, but against bigger clubs, he tends to be playing for through pass.
bro i am fine.
going to apply cabletv soon bah.
wahahahaha
I think chelsea could be champions this season
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:In fact chelsea is much more consistent compared to Man united....
I like man utd dont doubt me... but its true.
I dun think Utd will retain their title, but its still early season yet. scolari also started well, but wilted later on in December and January before he was sacked.