Originally posted by ChingAlvin:actually i'm thinking he can perform at top level already, but that he needs that confidence.. he dribbles alot against smaller clubs, but against bigger clubs, he tends to be playing for through pass.
haha evra and ashley cole are the best left backs in the world right now. come on lennon, proof yourself against the best left back in the world. last season lennon owned evra and evra has learnt his lesson.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Ashley Cole a low header!!
Jackie how u already
Jackie is a lady or guy?
yah hor... maybe carlo ancelotti might be sack too
Originally posted by jgho83:bro i am fine.
going to apply cabletv soon bah.
wahahahaha
I think chelsea could be champions this season
Good to know....
My back recently giving my problems AGAIN...
I think the disc is getting more and more loose... can move around but my back always aching...
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
Good to know....
My back recently giving my problems AGAIN...
I think the disc is getting more and more loose... can move around but my back always aching...
oh what happened? chronic back problem eh? go get a surgery on your back then.
Originally posted by Rooney9:Jackie is a lady or guy?
Jacky = guy jackie = girl..
I call him jackie what u think leh...
jackie = quite hot and popular back in poly but too bad la he only lunch with me
when i hospital, they use needles and draw out my nerve cells at my back ah.... painpain.
they use it for testing...
I am a guy...
Originally posted by Rooney9:oh what happened? chronic back problem eh? go get a surgery on your back then.
that time i kena something like slipdisc in camp la..
not slip la but loosen...
Originally posted by jgho83:when i hospital, they use needles and draw out my nerve cells at my back ah.... painpain.
they use it for testing...
I am a guy...
acupuncture is it?
i think hor... if man city next match gets a draw or lose hor.... mark hughes's job confirm on the chopping board.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
that time i kena something like slipdisc in camp la..
not slip la but loosen...
oh go get it fixed and cured then.
Originally posted by jgho83:i think hor... if man city next match gets a draw or lose hor.... mark hughes's job confirm on the chopping board.
no lar. dun tink city will sack hughes so soon in the season. city is not bad, won against arsenal and lost to utd today only.
Jackie... cannot like that i sexpose u u act...
Originally posted by Rooney9:acupuncture is it?
no no.... they suspect my brain is infected with virus...
and since the nerve cells at the back is connected to the brain, they decided to take some nerve cells from my back to determine whether there's virus at my brain.
Lucky there's none.
Originally posted by jgho83:
no no.... they suspect my brain is infected with virus...
and since the nerve cells at the back is connected to the brain, they decided to take some nerve cells from my back to determine whether there's virus at my brain.
Lucky there's none.
suspect and no x ray images or any diagnostic images to see? you mean they second guess your condition lol
kick off liao...
what a let off from lampard
U all think palacios good?
if that went in, it secures the game..
ledly king knee is giving him problems again.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:U all think palacios good?
yes his work rate is good and his tackles are crunching.
unlike carrick, who is light weight in his tackles
GG for TTh already... King is out, put corluka at the back which is not very wise...
Drogba shall continue his 1 goal 1 match..
chelsea to be unbeatables this season EPL.
Originally posted by jgho83:chelsea to be unbeatables this season EPL.
why mourinho dun like to put anelka and drogba together