Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
why mourinho dun like to put anelka and drogba together
i think special one uses different tactics... tats why
i think it should be a penalty for tottenham... definitely contact keane's leg.
since when mourinho bought anelka during his time? anelka was bought by grant remember
Originally posted by jgho83:
i think special one uses different tactics... tats why
and he still can win twice... but i still think he is a boring manager,
Originally posted by Rooney9:since when mourinho bought anelka during his time? anelka was bought by grant remember
Oo is it??? i dun remember........
yes thats a penalty but referee isnt sure I suppose. if you are not 100% sure, why give it.
Ballack scored, game over.
he join in 2008 or 2007 le?
YES now my 98 dollars can become 191 dollars
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:he join in 2008 or 2007 le?
Jan 2008.
oh yea
Originally posted by Rooney9:
Jan 2008.
oO....
my bad.... chelsea is really unbeatable... Ballack is really revived by carlo..
looks like spurs wretched record against chelsea at stamford bridge continue
2-0????
game over lor....
unless its United vs chelsea. Wahahaha
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:oO....
my bad.... chelsea is really unbeatable... Ballack is really revived by carlo..
its still early season lar. wait till its in dec or jan where injuries, suspension can really hit you hard. also their african players go to play in the african nations cup in jan, where they can be injured or be exhausted when the time the tournament is over.
spurs show early promise. but also siam 1 side.
come one.. 1 more goal!
they have 3 african players, drogba, essien and mikel.
Drogba is really strong and pacy, typical targetman.
drog makes it 6 from 6.. he is good..
wa jackie i strike parlay liao...
Wolves and Man united (draw) and chelsea and everton...
3-0
100 dollars times 7.2!!!!!!!
NICE plus 192 dollars
jes!!!!
drog drog dorg!!!!!!!!!!!!
harry's face look very sian