wa... hand of god
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:harry's face look very sian
He obi good. Say Chelsea still got long way to match Man Utd or Liverpool.
Chelsea long ago already can match the big one and is already a big one.
His Totoham still a little club.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:harry's face look very sian
u siao ar..
he always look very sian ![]()
actually tth quite good maybe lacks the stability when facing big clubs..
wah bro u won so much ah~
do you think spurs can finish top 4 this season? I think hard, if not impossible.
forgive me but this looks like redknapp
Originally posted by jgho83:wah bro u won so much ah~
heng lor.. kena fight back.. last week lose 400..
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:forgive me but this looks like redknapp
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
heng lor.. kena fight back.. last week lose 400..
you bet pools or bookie?
Originally posted by Rooney9:do you think spurs can finish top 4 this season? I think hard, if not impossible.
cannot.. but i think they will be 5th..
6th going to city.. else everton...
Originally posted by Rooney9:you bet pools or bookie?
Secret..
I think Cudicini gonna go back to No. 2. Really bad timing of Rednap to play Cudicini in goal.......
the bulldog's wrinkles and expression like same as redknapp
oh no bassong injury looks serious, a double blow for harry who already lost king to injury. spurs defensive crisis really deepened.
LOL nice one bro!
Originally posted by Y_Shun:I think Cudicini gonna go back to No. 2. Really bad timing of Rednap to play Cudicini in goal.......
actually i prefer gomes...
He is starting to show good potential..
Whereas cudicini is starting to wear out...
drogba injury looked serious. he looked in pain ouch. seemed serious need a stretcher to get him off the pitch. ancelotti looked anxious
Originally posted by jgho83:LOL nice one bro!
hari rayah u never go take green packet ah..
i telling ann i going to sweep the malay's corridoor and take green packer from them..
what happened to drogba who tackled him i missed it.
i spend 8 min eating ice cream looking at injurys...
bor la...
carlo ancelotti used to smoke cigarette when he in Italy league match, now he cannot liao.
Thats why epl is the best.
best to watch
best in keeping u healthy
how long will drogba be out? maybe he is fine, or maybe he is out for 1-2 weeks.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:what happened to drogba who tackled him i missed it.
u kick ball he injured himself