Lol...
Speaking of ice cream
Today i ate deep fried ice cream.. Super nice...First time i tried.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
hari rayah u never go take green packet ah..
i telling ann i going to sweep the malay's corridoor and take green packer from them..
are you malay?
oic....
chelsea squad super thin liao cannto have injury..
aku dak boleh
Originally posted by Rooney9:are you malay?
no le i'm chinese....
I'm happy today win money and wolves win
Originally posted by jgho83:aku dak boleh
what's that..
fark man my sister. stayed home all day, dun want to do laundry, now at this hour then do her laundry when I want to go and use the toilet, fark man, have to wait her laundry to fiinsh before I can use the toilet knn.
some humans have damn wierd habits. once I am on my way home at 2-3 am in the morning and saw a guy out jogging in the street lol.
Originally posted by jgho83:aku dak boleh
you malayu?
i am singapoocheena leh.
tell your sista dun chu pattern hor.
y she got such a stupid behavior???
ur sista can make fren with my sista!!!
Originally posted by Rooney9:fark man my sister. stayed home all day, dun want to do laundry, now at this hour then do her laundry when I want to go and use the toilet, fark man, have to wait her laundry to fiinsh before I can use the toilet knn.
some humans have damn wierd habits. once I am on my way home at 2-3 am in the morning and saw a guy out jogging in the street lol.
better then my sister right...
All my life i've never seen her do laundry before...
Only mouth power..
"Alvin u never wash ur plates ah, alvin why u wear so much clothes etc etc... only to make me do the things, then she will ask me do hers also..
better then my sister right...
All my life i've never seen her do laundry before...
Only mouth power..
"Alvin u never wash ur plates ah, alvin why u wear so much clothes etc etc... only to make me do the things, then she will ask me do hers also..
lol alvin...
i pity u too leh...
i pity myself too... my sista can shower 45mins leh....45MINS!!!!
good win
Originally posted by jgho83:lol alvin...
i pity u too leh...
wait till u have a bath tube,
my sis can bathe for 2 hours. i wonder wth she doing inside.. swimming?
woman like that one....
I more angry ann kay...
early morning 6.30 A.M.
I keep on hearing "起�,起�,起�,起�", then she keep on shaking me to wake me up..
Then wake up liao....do nothing.!!!!!!!
Originally posted by jgho83:lol alvin...
i pity u too leh...
45 mins? my sister can take her own sweet time, bathing and washing her undies in the shower for 1 hour plus.
Originally posted by Shao Wei:wait till u have a bath tube,
my sis can bathe for 2 hours. i wonder wth she doing inside.. swimming?
maybe trying to create a tsunami?
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:woman like that one....
I more angry ann kay...
early morning 6.30 A.M.
I keep on hearing "起�,起�,起�,起�", then she keep on shaking me to wake me up..
Then wake up liao....do nothing.!!!!!!!
you share same bedroom with her? wah she even more naggy and kaypoh then your mom lol
ok i going to sleep liao all!
All good luck and huat!!!
good night
later got liga match or not? which liga match showing and what time?
Originally posted by Rooney9:you share same bedroom with her? wah she even more naggy and kaypoh then your mom lol
nono the ask me wake up is my gf...
My sister do that i slap her ah!!!
Nite nite jackie..
nono the ask me wake up is my gf...
My sister do that i slap her ah!!!
Nite nite jackie..
you co habit with your gf eh? good for you lol
now la liga showing real madrid already 1-0..
so in a nutshell, do you love your sister or simply loathe her lol
no la just that she sleep over often..
My sister...
She is nice... just lazy... Hmm...
so do you like her? or simply cant stand her