today's liverpool is rafael creation.
and the football we play is far worse than what other teams are playing.
dirt kuyt? lucas? insua? ngog? LOL -.-
seriously, i pity steven, fernando, mascherano. they are world class players and dont deserve to be in this..
I hope Crouch bak in Liverpool
so sunday clash with chelsea is a liverpool loss?
wah liao.... jus one match lost... all negative comment come out... relax leh...
teams like liverpool like to do comebacks like MU de.... relax...
Originally posted by Rooney9:so sunday clash with chelsea is a liverpool loss?
I suspect at least a 0-3 loss. ![]()
Originally posted by jgho83:wah liao.... jus one match lost... all negative comment come out... relax leh...
no leh,
for me, since yrs ago, i've been saying this...![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I suspect at least a 0-3 loss.
who is at home? liverpool or chelsea?
Originally posted by limpper:no leh,
for me, since yrs ago, i've been saying this...
so rafa needed to be replaced? but by whom? mourinho?
Originally posted by Rooney9:who is at home? liverpool or chelsea?
chelsea
Originally posted by Rooney9:so rafa needed to be replaced? but by whom? mourinho?
yes.
owners and him need to be replaced.
Originally posted by limpper:chelsea
wah die liao la liverpool. chelsea at home is strong.
Originally posted by Rooney9:wah die liao la liverpool. chelsea at home is strong.
now then die meh
long time ago alr dead.
Originally posted by limpper:yes.
owners and him need to be replaced.
why would mourinho want to come, as he is at inter, who can afford to give him money to buy for players. if he comes at liverpool. he only given 20m per season. why would any top coaches come?
Originally posted by Rooney9:why would mourinho want to come, as he is at inter, who can afford to give him money to buy for players. if he comes at liverpool. he only given 20m per season. why would any top coaches come?
wait wait,
when i talked about jose?
& i said, the owners need to go also, if so wont be just 20m per season alr.
lolx
plz u never know?
like Arsenal ......
win, win
lose,lose
then nearly lose, then win win ![]()
so juz wait till this sunday clash la
Errrr..... Sorry to tell u guys.
Forientina best striker is Alberto Gilardino. I think he is injured and not included in the match. If he plays, I think the scoreline will be more embarrasing.
Originally posted by CannyOng:Errrr..... Sorry to tell u guys.
Forientina best striker is Alberto Gilardino. I think he is injured and not included in the match. If he plays, I think the scoreline will be more embarrasing.
former ac milan de ?????
Liverpool skipper Steven Gerrard admits they let themselves down against Fiorentina last night.
"It was a really disappointing night," Gerrard told the Liverpool Echo.
"We are disappointed with our first-half performance. We just didn't turn up and were second best all over the pitch. We deserved to go in behind.
"There was a reaction in the second half - without creating many clear-cut chances - but we lost the game in the first half.
"We didn't do what we usually do in Europe. We usually play with a high tempo, pass the ball well and play really well on the counter-attack. Those things weren't there and it was all over the pitch - from front to back.
"Now we've got a massive game at Chelsea on Sunday. We have to get this result out of our system quickly and show a reaction at Stamford Bridge."