Manchester United legend Andy Cole admits Eric Cantona was the one player manager Sir Alex Ferguson never lost his temper with.
In Andy Mitten's new book `Glory, Glory' about United in the 1990s, Cole recalled: "He was the only player I saw who the manager never had a go at.
"We all went to a film premiere and were told to wear black ties. Eric turned up in a cream lemon suit with Nike trainers. The manager told him that he looked fantastic. I liked Eric and considered him friendly."
cos SAF's flying boots are match for Cantona's kungfu kick what.. dun pray pray hor
Cantona would give him a kungfu kick if ferguson dare to hairdyer him ![]()
SIAM LA FERGUSON! my hair no need for u to hairdry!
"We all went to a film premiere and were told to wear black ties. Eric turned up in a cream lemon suit with Nike trainers.
LOL!
cantona should be a manager =) no one would have dare to have any ego then
talented people and people who deliver results always get more privileges or get cut some slack. Nothing new.
Lolx ferguson scred he kena flying kick if he scold cantona ![]()
just wondering, then how do you coach that big ivorian striker, even before U strike, he falls to the ground......
drogba is strong
Originally posted by iceFatboy:just wondering, then how do you coach that big ivorian striker, even before U strike, he falls to the ground......
Originally posted by Redster:cantona should be a manager =) no one would have dare to have any ego then
he managing france beach soccer