Originally posted by youyayu:i am 18 =.=
dun bluff lar, 18 where got finish diploma. diploma is 3 years, how u finish your dip at age 18.
yea quite heng kena.. but its mostly becos of my family police back ground.
lol my uncle + cousins from father side all serve in spf
yea i took private dip
wow ..this become saf forum liao..
all are tough..but if u compare with this 2..
police def better..
dun tell me its MDIS dip?
Originally posted by Rooney9:
dun bluff lar, 18 where got finish diploma. diploma is 3 years, how u finish your dip at age 18.
private dip some 1.5 yrs some 2 only
Originally posted by youyayu:yea quite heng kena.. but its mostly becos of my family police back ground.
lol my uncle + cousins from father side all serve in spf
yea i took private dip
which private dip you took?
im thinking of going for private dip also
any suggestions?
dun study at MDIS. study at SIM
Originally posted by Rooney9:dun study at MDIS. study at SIM
my results cannot get in leh
wow u guys so young.
Originally posted by SGporkz:wow u guys so young.
u how old
Originally posted by Rooney9:dun study at MDIS. study at SIM
lol yea mdis...
i can't get into SIM as i only have a N level cert.. =(!
Originally posted by youyayu:lol yea mdis...
i can't get into SIM as i only have a N level cert.. =(!
MDIS good or not? got alot of chiobu right
Originally posted by Rooney9:MDIS good or not? got alot of chiobu right
chio bu confirm no lack...
but their mangement is really ~!@#$%^&*()_+|{|+_)(*&^%$#@!~!@#$%^&*()_++_)(#$%^#@$%^&#$%^@#$%^&'....
lol go sch study or see girl?
more girl more motivtion?
hmm.
Originally posted by SGporkz:lol go sch study or see girl?
hmm.
lol... rather then nothing to see right??
but i won't want to touch the girls there.. look chio but those slutty type i don't like..
who know... maybe got mushroom growing on them liao ![]()
i think its time football forum have a chitchat box LOL
Originally posted by youyayu:chio bu confirm no lack...
but their mangement is really ~!@#$%^&*()_+|{|+_)(*&^%$#@!~!@#$%^&*()_++_)(#$%^#@$%^&#$%^@#$%^&'....
messy right lol. then you never complain? their lecturers good or not?
Originally posted by youyayu:lol... rather then nothing to see right??
but i won't want to touch the girls there.. look chio but those slutty type i don't like..
who know... maybe got mushroom growing on them liao
i think its time football forum have a chitchat box LOL
u never tackle any ger from there lol?
Originally posted by SGporkz:lol go sch study or see girl?
hmm.
u haven say how old r u?
its a trend..almost every forum have their crapbox !
hmm.. touch?! oh my. hmm hmm..
mushroom?.. wa not very nice to say this
nowadays many FS ...
Originally posted by Rooney9:u haven say how old r u?
20s
Originally posted by Rooney9:messy right lol. then you never complain? their lecturers good or not?
lecturer not bad la.. untill now the only lecturer i don't understand is a indian maths teacher
can't understand what he is talking... =.=
nope nv tackle girls there.. LOOK UNSAFE!!!
Originally posted by SGporkz:20s
u also young haha
Originally posted by youyayu:lecturer not bad la.. untill now the only lecturer i don't understand is a indian maths teacher
if I you, i tackle the ger, safe or unsafe lol.
Originally posted by Rooney9:if I you, i tackle the ger, safe or unsafe lol.
no wonder ur a young father..
haha kidding.
Originally posted by youyayu:lecturer not bad la.. untill now the only lecturer i don't understand is a indian maths teacher
i believe most of the lecturer are part timer right?