Originally posted by crucifiedx:
which poly? haha. i regretted spending 30 on italy's match la. lost so much. :(hahaha. praying. they score more goals also can. :P
i have sch tml. need to wake up at 530. zzz.
Lol, u sounded like u stay @ East, study West (Or similar examples) lol.
Nah, I am not telling you which poly until u guessed it. (Or I ask u?)
I hope the England can lose by no more than 1 ball.
ya.. any prob. --"
YES!!!!!!!!! 2V1 Got hope.
hahaha. i live v far away from my sch. er.. ngee ann?
germany score more pls. :x
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Eh, u jc student hor, hey, i also poor poly student :( or :) leh?
BTW, I always give myself a rule, that is always bet in $5 only (Minimal amount)
But I today spent $15 on 3 of different events namely:
Germany VS England (Total Goals: Under 2.5 @1.43)
Germany VS England (1/2 GOAL: England +1.50 @ 1.12)
Now above 2.5 liao...
Hope Eng +1.5 can win lol
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Now above 2.5 liao...Hope Eng +1.5 can win lol
Sigh! I lost 1 of the 4 "seats". Just hope Germans win England by 1 ball can le.
Originally posted by crucifiedx:hahaha. i live v far away from my sch. er.. ngee ann?
germany score more pls. :x
Is that your 6th sense telling you? Or you have found out my details on some other forums?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Sigh! I lost 1 of the 4 "seats". Just hope Germans win England by 1 ball can le.
4 seats?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Is that your 6th sense telling you? Or you have found out my details on some other forums?
anyhow guess one.. am i right?
4 seats?
4 seats ah......
Yes, I NP. In order to reply your 4 seats, I guess, did you study economics or politics in JC? I hope so (Since politics is one of my interest)
If you study in economics, then you instead of reading it as "seats", you read it as "shares"
Well, one of my shares had devalued until like mad, since it does not generate me profit.
If you study in politics, then you take me as the politican in opposition camp, who loses 1 out of the 4 seats in "1997 elections". (Touchwood! I cant afford to lose 3 of the bets!)
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:4 seats ah......
Yes, I NP. In order to reply your 4 seats, I guess, did you study economics or politics in JC? I hope so (Since politics is one of my interest)
If you study in economics, then you instead of reading it as "seats", you read it as "shares"
Well, one of my shares had devalued until like mad, since it does not generate me profit.
If you study in politics, then you take me as the politican in opposition camp, who loses 1 out of the 4 seats in "1997 elections". (Touchwood! I cant afford to lose 3 of the bets!)
hahaha. i see. :)
4 V 1? F*** *all!
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:3 V 1? F*** *all!
Ger -1.5 on the hand liao.
So whats next. Netherlands or Slovakia?
sibei sian.
u only buy 1X2 right?
Netherlands.
Originally posted by Lorry`:u only buy 1X2 right?
Netherlands.
To me, so long as high chance of winning then buy. Got money everybody come together earn ma, this is the purpose of this thread.
Samuel Lee, very sorry for advising you to take ENG +1.5..............i didn't expect them to be so crap !
i've a BAAAAAD omen for ARG vs MEX game...........
so far i kana cold 3 times and i avoided 3 losses...............
today i kana cold again so i never bet on ARG vs MEX............
hope those that bet on ARG to win can still win money !
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:Samuel Lee, very sorry for advising you to take ENG +1.5..............i didn't expect them to be so crap !
i've a BAAAAAD omen for ARG vs MEX game...........
so far i kana cold 3 times and i avoided 3 losses...............
today i kana cold again so i never bet on ARG vs MEX............
hope those that bet on ARG to win can still win money !
Its ok, maybe I have learnt a hard lesson. Nobody is expected to win 100%. Maybe I should try in EPL and win back?
EPL lagi more unpredictable !
Serie A is better.
so how, got bet on ARG ???
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:To me, so long as high chance of winning then buy. Got money everybody come together earn ma, this is the purpose of this thread.
lol. Slovakia perform buay pai leh the last match..
but i have confidence in the Dutch. My fav country. ![]()
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:EPL lagi more unpredictable !
Serie A is better.
so how, got bet on ARG ???
Yes, already done so by yesterday & today. (Argentina -1.5 & Argentina win)
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Yes, already done so by yesterday & today. (Argentina -1.5 & Argentina win)
u say u always bet $5 right?
like dat bet argen win $5 can earn what sia?
Originally posted by Lorry`:u say u always bet $5 right?
like dat bet argen win $5 can earn what sia?
it's also to test your predition skill. I suggest to play within your limit and for the fun of it ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's also to test your predition skill. I suggest to play within your limit and for the fun of it
but $5 leh. lol. odds around 1.43 .. return $2+ ?
anyway, what did u pick for later's match? ![]()
You bet $5 on the 1x2 and -1/2 catergory and if you win you actually dare to step inside and claim your $10 plus plus money? ![]()
Nothing wrong like what 7-11 say, bet within your limit.
No offences, but if it was me, even if i win i feel pai seh to claim my $10 plus plus. ![]()