Originally posted by crucifiedx:
still lose 10+.. u?
i lost 300 lar zzzzz
holland 1.
Originally posted by crucifiedx:holland 1.
u got read football news everyday to see who is playing and who is not?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee::D So good luck to you as well. Oh, so by the way, the odds very weird, 1.35 on evening and 1.37 on 8pm or so... Diao! ($5 on 1.35 one)
ya lo.. i noticed the odds will be better in the evening. haha.
as in the later the better.
Originally posted by crucifiedx:holland 1.
YAY!
Originally posted by Rooney9:i lost 300 lar zzzzz
rich ar. hahaha.
Originally posted by Rooney9:u got read football news everyday to see who is playing and who is not?
as in teams playing? i just see from sg pools website.
rich ar. hahaha.
your head lar, lose until pants dropped liao zzzzzz
as in teams playing? i just see from sg pools website.
i mean newspapers lar. do u know who is robben and van persie, where they are from?
Originally posted by Rooney9:i mean newspapers lar. do u know who is robben and van persie, where they are from?
no la.. i read abt anything but soccer. :x
wah then you bet football based on odds only? like this u bet very blindly leh
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:YAY!
:)
+1, except World Cup soccer, especially on North Korea side.
So my MSN status is now:
Yes, I am just being sour grapes as I cant get what I want. Therefore I hope Spain would win.
Originally posted by Rooney9:wah then you bet football based on odds only? like this u bet very blindly leh
n comments. i also dont bet alot. lol.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:+1, except World Cup soccer, especially on North Korea side.
So my MSN status is now:
Yes, I am just being sour grapes as I cant get what I want. Therefore I hope Spain would win.
hahaha.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee::D So good luck to you as well. Oh, so by the way, the odds very weird, 1.35 on evening and 1.37 on 8pm or so... Diao! ($5 on 1.35 one)
alamak, brudder $5 on 1.35 or 1.37 got differnce meh ???!!!............LOL
Rooney, down by $300 bucks not so bad lah............wait till you kana a couple of $500 losses per game then time to curse and swear !
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:alamak, brudder $5 on 1.35 or 1.37 got differnce meh ???!!!............LOL
Rooney, down by $300 bucks not so bad lah............wait till you kana a couple of $500 losses per game then time to curse and swear !
as we are getting GST credit soon on 1 July, so my losses is $100 lol. I learnt my lesson already, wont bet in 2014 already.
you all must read this book to win in betting.............
The Sun Tzu Art of Betting : Volume 1
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:alamak, brudder $5 on 1.35 or 1.37 got differnce meh ???!!!............LOL
how much did u win/lose?
n comments. i also dont bet alot. lol.
dun bet lar young ger. small bet lead to big bet in future.
$5 and $10, sir......
I lazy to take out from ATM, and I find that SPools charge 20 cents for NETS.
Originally posted by Rooney9:as we are getting GST credit soon on 1 July, so my losses is $100 lol. I learnt my lesson already, wont bet in 2014 already.
waa.. i also want gst credit. :(
Originally posted by Rooney9:as we are getting GST credit soon on 1 July, so my losses is $100 lol. I learnt my lesson already, wont bet in 2014 already.
Country vs country has been very very unpredictable since the late 1990's.............getting worse all the time !
club football is more predictable, like you can.........
1) try betting on the big clubs to win when they play away against midtable or lower teams
2) bet on above 2.5 goals when big clubs play weaker teams at home
Originally posted by Rooney9:dun bet lar young ger. small bet lead to big bet in future.
i dont believe in 4d n toto. i bet soccer just for the fun of it.
Originally posted by crucifiedx:how much did u win/lose?
you don't want to know !
so you're a girl, ah ?
don't bet big, you can't beat the odds !