Originally posted by crucifiedx:
wow.. u really play safe. haha. 2.5.
Hi gal, the odds there are tempting, but bet responsibiliy. I so hard to cover right back the cost and expect me to walk over again? No right?
Eh, so you bet Spain or Portugal win or what? $10 for it?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:YES! BRAZIL VS CHILE I GOT ADD THE $10 BET
My Investment Account Logbook:
Initial Capital: $5
2010 June 24: $5 on Denmark VS Japan World Cup (Total Goals: Under 2.5)
Result: Denmark 1 VS Japan 3 --- Lose
Total profit: $0 + ($-5) = -$5
2010 June 27: $5 on Germany VS England World Cup (1/2 GOAL: England +1.50)
Result: Germany 4 VS England 1 -- Lose
Total profit: -$5 + (-$5) = -$10
2010 June 27: $5 on Germany VS England World Cup (Total Goals: Under 2.5)
Result: Germany 4 VS England 1 -- Lose
Total profit: -$10 + (-$5) = -$15
2010 June 26: $5 on Argentina VS Mexico World Cup (1/2 GOAL: Argentina -1.50)
Result: Argentina 3 VS Mexico 1 -- Win
Total profit: -$15 + ($11-$5) = -$9
2010 June 27: $5 on Argentina VS Mexico World Cup (1X2: Argentina)
Result: Argentina 3 VS Mexico 1 -- Win
Total profit: -$9 + ($7.15-$5) = -$6.85
2010 June 28: $5 on Holland VS Slovakia World Cup (1X2: Holland)
Result: Holland 2 VS Slovakia 1 -- Win
Total profit: -$6.85 + ($6.75-$5) = -$5.10
2010 June 28: $5 on Brazil VS Chile World Cup (1X2: Brazil)
Result: Brazil 3 VS Chile 0 -- Win
Total profit: -$5.10 + ($6.75-$5) = -$3.35
2010 June 28: $10 on Brazil VS Chile World Cup (1X2: Brazil)
Result: Brazil 3 VS Chile 0 -- Win
Total profit: -$3.35 + ($13.70-$10) = $0.35
lmao.. u like dat also dare to post??
Originally posted by Lorry`:lmao.. u like dat also dare to post??
why not? good book-keeping and wise in knowing your limit.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Buy who? I buy Spain win only @ $2.50 (Share cost with my friend).
I in turn use another $2.50 to buy Japan. (Share with that friend again)
i think even a girl like crucifiedx dare to bet more than u eh.
bet 2.50 .... simi lai eh. you xdd in poly?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
why not? good book-keeping and wise in knowing your limit.
bet $5 nvm la.. but he bet one is those 1X2 .. odds at 1.3, 1.4.. bet $5. for what..
gian those few dollars. less than $5 profit. maybe $2-$4
if bet 2.5, at least $10/$20 la.. depends the odds.
if bet 1X2, prepare a lot.
not i want to say him la.. but really lol. ![]()
if want to bet $5, like what gunner said, aim for high odds.
win a bit tonight. heh.
Jackpot yesterday. ![]()
guys, we can rest for 2 days b4 the next match. ![]()
Ai yo, the Japan one lose, actually I won, almost, because I shaded wrongly as "Draw" (I tot away team was 02) and as a result, I rejected that. Ahh!!!
But thanks to Spain, I make no losses.
Oh yeah, maybe the next few rounds will be buying $5 ~ $10 le. Too slow in earning.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Ai yo, the Japan one lose, actually I won, almost, because I shaded wrongly as "Draw" (I tot away team was 02) and as a result, I rejected that. Ahh!!!
But thanks to Spain, I make no losses.
Oh yeah, maybe the next few rounds will be buying $5 ~ $10 le. Too slow in earning.
Buy for some excitement only and for an enjoyable football match. Be aware of your greed and your finanical limit. no amount is too small a match if that's what Singapore Pool is willing to accept.
Have fun.
Argentina vs Germany (above 2.5 goals)
Brazil vs Holland (above 2.5 goals)
Uruguay vs Ghana (bet on +1.5) >> safe
Spain vs Paraguay (bet Spain to win) >> safe
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
Argentina vs Germany (above 2.5 goals)
Brazil vs Holland (above 2.5 goals)
Uruguay vs Ghana (bet on +1.5) >> safe
Spain vs Paraguay (bet Spain to win) >> safe
IDK what is the 2.5 or 1.5 thingy... can give advice in win, total goals, score and half time goals for above 4 matches? shun bian explain the 2.5 o5 -1.5 thingy?
Should I buy Brazil win earlier?
the odds keep changing around from 1.55 to 1.65...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:IDK what is the 2.5 or 1.5 thingy... can give advice in win, total goals, score and half time goals for above 4 matches? shun bian explain the 2.5 o5 -1.5 thingy?
Should I buy Brazil win earlier?
the odds keep changing around from 1.55 to 1.65...
no 1.8 liao, but total goals and pick score odds are dropping...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:no 1.8 liao, but total goals and pick score odds are dropping...
Yesterday from 2.00 to 1.58 for Brazil win
But today, rise back again... kee siao sial
Seem that Netherland's power do not be neglected, especially the comeback of Robben!!!
odds go up and down becoz S'porepools is trying to balance the books, that way they sure make profit regardless of what score !
at 2.00, too many people bought Brazil to win so they drop quickly to 1.58 but then too few people buy them and more buy Holland so now Brazil odds go up again !
i say buy Holland +1.5 worth the risk , got 1.30 right ?
being the banker, singapore pools always wins, no matter what the score.
as long as favourites win, they'll lose money lor.
actually going to the casino is better than betting becoz the odds are far better.............got 2.00 mah !
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:as long as favourites win, they'll lose money lor.
actually going to the casino is better than betting becoz the odds are far better.............got 2.00 mah !
the payout so little nia. they can cover from other bets like total goals, 0 goal, 1 goal, draw -1.5 etc etc. they always win one lar in any given match.
that's why cannot bet on total goals, scoreline that kind of nonsense !
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Hi gal, the odds there are tempting, but bet responsibiliy. I so hard to cover right back the cost and expect me to walk over again? No right?
Eh, so you bet Spain or Portugal win or what? $10 for it?
bet 10 on more than 2.5. sian. :(
S-League matches got above 2.5 goals or not ?
if have, can bet above 2.5 goals when top teams play lousy teams, high chance of winning !
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Yesterday from 2.00 to 1.58 for Brazil winBut today, rise back again... kee siao sial
Seem that Netherland's power do not be neglected, especially the comeback of Robben!!!
Netherland lack the speed in play. If Brazil defends played like what the did against Portugal, Netherland don't stand a chance
buy total 3 goals or 2 goals can or not? any advice?
if you buy 2 goal and 3 goal, your winning percentage is about 50% of your money.
buy above 2.5 lor.
safest is to take Holland +1.5
i think brazil has really had it easy so far, never really tested. Holland seems to have a good mix of players from defence to attack. I would bet on Holland to win.
i hope so, i hate Brazil.
buy for holland to win.. odds 3 plus..