ur 1 funny guy... always $5.. now suddenly add 2 zero ... haha..
i dont believe parrot or paul but i believe vincete and d.villa.
i wanna $5 villa first scorer lah..LOL!
actually if wanna bet, dun bet on things like who score first goal, above/below 2.5, how many goals etc. You are leaving a very high percentage of your bets to chance.
Don't bet on a side to just win OR draw. Today you may win some, tomorrow you will lose all. Don't believe, go and try :) Provided if odds are favourable, best is to buy a win AND draw. Buy +1 1/2 is a very favourable option too provided one has the capital.
I also stuck to certain formulas which were consistent enough to win me $3800 in 2006. But I'm not divulging. This time I didnt bet because I can't monitor at all, bogged down by work. But anyways, hope my little bit of advice above helps :)
why so selfish don't say how you win ?
then come here and claim you won...............
i also can say i won myself the Taj Mahal at the last Euro 2008 what..............but i'm not gonna say how.......
we should all work together to bleed S'porepools dry mah.............that's how we can get back at PAP............a little bit
Originally posted by Lorry`:how come u suddenly bet so much? like much more than ur usual bets
really bo?
but the last bet dun really match the rest.. $5?
anyway, grats man
Of course, too bad i did not make a photocopy of it.
And actually, i put $5 one + $50 on Holland 1X2 at first. ($5 odds: 2.2 and $50 odds: 1.62) and then I thought of
1: Holland comes victious
2: I need a quick cash of approximate $200+ to replace my lost / spoilt phone, which is going to be done by today (On point of bet means tomorrow), and hence I think that this might be my chance to strike a big one.
3: Spain VS Paraguay needs 83 mins, $50 on such thing is quite risky, so, I decided to put another $600 on who will qualify (I still think Holland will win even if in penalty kicks? Lol! I think I underestimated Uruguay's performance.) 100 on the same thing as the $600's odd is like 1.27 and this one now turned to 1.65.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:we should all work together to bleed S'porepools dry mah.............that's how we can get back at PAP............a little bit
Impossible...
Singpore Pools had benefitted from Man U, Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Barcelona, R Madrid, Inter Milan, France, England, Italy and other top teams loss or draw since most of them had betted ob them.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:why so selfish don't say how you win ?
i also can say i won myself the Taj Mahal at the last Euro 2008 what..............but i'm not gonna say how.......
we should all work together to bleed S'porepools dry mah.............that's how we can get back at PAP............a little bit
of cos we shd bleed s pools dry. But the law of nature says that banker always wins. Well, it's my own self discovered formula, so not gonna share it easily. All i can say is I cannot predict the exact score but I can predict an outcome. 95% accurate. This kind of betting applies only to world cups. Cannot be used in the EPL at all.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:actually if wanna bet, dun bet on things like who score first goal, above/below 2.5, how many goals etc. You are leaving a very high percentage of your bets to chance.
Don't bet on a side to just win OR draw. Today you may win some, tomorrow you will lose all. Don't believe, go and try :) Provided if odds are favourable, best is to buy a win AND draw. Buy +1 1/2 is a very favourable option too provided one has the capital.
I also stuck to certain formulas which were consistent enough to win me $3800 in 2006. But I'm not divulging. This time I didnt bet because I can't monitor at all, bogged down by work. But anyways, hope my little bit of advice above helps :)
Actually hor, the bet on WIN + DRAW 'formula', is kind of common leh.
The over/under 2.5 is actually a good bet i feel. As for PTS, buy $5 to $10 can liao. Same for Total Goals. TG can buy a few (buy insurance). Another good buy is HT bet.
Who scored first goal - i have never bet on this.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:why so selfish don't say how you win ?
eh i thought you got insider tips.... you are the TS right?
how come still ask him for tips? ![]()
anyway, agreed with the last sentence. ![]()
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Of course, too bad i did not make a photocopy of it.
And actually, i put $5 one + $50 on Holland 1X2 at first. ($5 odds: 2.2 and $50 odds: 1.62) and then I thought of
2: I need a quick cash of approximate $200+ to replace my lost / spoilt phone, which is going to be done by today (On point of bet means tomorrow), and hence I think that this might be my chance to strike a big one.
3: Spain VS Paraguay needs 83 mins, $50 on such thing is quite risky, so, I decided to put another $600 on who will qualify (I still think Holland will win even if in penalty kicks? Lol! I think I underestimated Uruguay's performance.) 100 on the same thing as the $600's odd is like 1.27 and this one now turned to 1.65.
so total profit is how much for this match?
Originally posted by Lorry`:Actually hor, the bet on WIN + DRAW 'formula', is kind of common leh.
The over/under 2.5 is actually a good bet i feel. As for PTS, buy $5 to $10 can liao. Same for Total Goals. TG can buy a few (buy insurance). Another good buy is HT bet.
Who scored first goal - i have never bet on this.
hmm lorry, no offence, may i ask how much have you won so far betting like that? I can oni agree on the win/draw way of betting.
Originally posted by Lorry`:eh i thought you got insider tips.... you are the TS right?
how come still ask him for tips?
anyway, agreed with the last sentence.
i'm not looking at tips, i'm looking for a strategy actually..............
too bad i never kana toto, otherwise with a couple of million bucks, i can guarantee 25%-50% pure profit.........sure win one...........all a matter of capital..................
u guys betting alot ar? :x
aiya... there is always risk in betting...investment etc..
ok example..
uruguay vs holland.. lets talk about 1x2 only
5.20 vs 1.55
bet $200 on holland to win = earns u 110..
not confident?
bet $50 on uruguay to win = earns u 210..
so if holland upset? u win uruguay bet.. 210- 200.. u still win $10
if holland dont cause a upset? .. 110- 50 .. u still win $60.
u win either way..unless they kick 1 draw ..then gg for u.
LOL...the more capital u have...the more u can win... this is safer than just buying 1 bet.
well... good luck.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:hmm lorry, no offence, may i ask how much have you won so far betting like that? I can oni agree on the win/draw way of betting.
Not much, 3 digits. cant disclose how much though. I do lost too. Who doesnt.
And canot be compared to ur 3800$ of winnings. ![]()
Your style of betting (win + draw together) is a safe kind of betting that will guarantee a likely positive outcome. For the bet on the WIN, must have a lot of confidence in the team dat u bet on. For me, i like a mix. Wouldnt say too much bout how i bet but for every match, there'd be a Main bet.
I guess everyone has their own way of betting then.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Of course, too bad i did not make a photocopy of it.
so how much u won now?
chin chin cai cai also got 5 figure lah...........
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:i'm not looking at tips, i'm looking for a strategy actually..............
too bad i never kana toto, otherwise with a couple of million bucks, i can guarantee 25%-50% pure profit.........sure win one...........all a matter of capital..................
no la.. i mean ur thread title.. says insider tips ma.. since u are the one who start the thread, i assume u shld be the one providing the tips to us ma right.. ![]()
toto.. strategy? ![]()
anyway, whats ur take for toinight? ![]()
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:chin chin cai cai also got 5 figure lah...........
u mean plus the decimal behind ar? ![]()
the odds is 1. sth only..
Originally posted by crucifiedx:
u guys betting alot ar? :x
"Dear, very little de."
Samuel Investment Account Logbook (Updated latest version, as of 2010 July 7):
Initial Capital: $5
2010 June 24: $5 on Denmark VS Japan World Cup (Total Goals: Under 2.5)
Result: Denmark 1 VS Japan 3 --- Lose
Total profit: $0 + ($-5) = -$5
2010 June 27: $5 on Germany VS England World Cup (1/2 GOAL: England +1.50)
Result: Germany 4 VS England 1 -- Lose
Total profit: -$5 + (-$5) = -$10
2010 June 27: $5 on Germany VS England World Cup (Total Goals: Under 2.5)
Result: Germany 4 VS England 1 -- Lose
Total profit: -$10 + (-$5) = -$15
2010 June 26: $5 on Argentina VS Mexico World Cup (1/2 GOAL: Argentina -1.50)
Result: Argentina 3 VS Mexico 1 -- Win
Total profit: -$15 + ($11-$5) = -$9
2010 June 27: $5 on Argentina VS Mexico World Cup (1X2: Argentina)
Result: Argentina 3 VS Mexico 1 -- Win
Total profit: -$9 + ($7.15-$5) = -$6.85
2010 June 28: $5 on Holland VS Slovakia World Cup (1X2: Holland)
Result: Holland 2 VS Slovakia 1 -- Win
Total profit: -$6.85 + ($6.75-$5) = -$5.10
2010 June 28: $5 on Brazil VS Chile World Cup (1X2: Brazil)
Result: Brazil 3 VS Chile 0 -- Win
Total profit: -$5.10 + ($6.75-$5) = -$3.35
2010 June 28: $10 on Brazil VS Chile World Cup (1X2: Brazil)
Result: Brazil 3 VS Chile 0 -- Win
Total profit: -$3.35 + ($13.70-$10) = $0.35
2010 June 29: $2.50 on Japan VS Paraguay World Cup (1X2: Japan)
Result: Japan 0 VS Paraguay 0 – Lose
Total profit: $0.35 + (-$2.50) = -$2.15
2010 June 29: $2.50 on Spain VS Portugal World Cup (1X2: Spain)
Result: Spain 1 VS Portugal 0 -- Win
Total profit: -$2.15 + ($5-$2.50) = $0.35
------------------------------------- Start of new life ----------------------------------------------
2010 July 2: $5 on Uruguay VS Ghana World Cup (1X2: Uruguay)
Result: Uruguay 1 VS Ghana 1 – Lose
Total profit: $0.35 + (-$5) = -$4.65
2010 July 2: $10 on Holland VS Brazil World Cup (1X2: Brazil)
Result: Holland 2 VS Brazil 1 - Lose
Total profit: -$4.65 + (-$10) = -$14.65
2010 July 2: $5 on Holland VS Brazil World Cup (1X2: Holland)
Result: Holland 2 VS Brazil 1 - Lose
Total profit: -$14.65 + ($20-$5) = $0.35
2010 July 2: $5 on Argentina VS Germany World Cup (1X2: Argentina)
Result: Argentina 0 VS Germany 4 - Lose
Total profit: $0.35 + (-$5) = -$4.65
2010 July 2: $60 on Paraguay VS Spain World Cup (1X2: Spain)
Result: Paraguay 0 VS Spain 1 - Win
Total profit: -$4.65 + ($86.40 - $60) = $21.75
2010 July 6: $5 on Uruguay VS Holland World Cup (Total Goals: Above 2.5)
Result: Uruguay 2 VS Holland 3
Total profit: $21.75 + ($11-$5) = $27.75
2010 July 6: $100 on Uruguay VS Holland World Cup (1X2: Holland)
Total profit: $27.75 + ($165-$100) = $92.75
2010 July 6: $50 on Uruguay VS Holland World Cup (1X2: Holland)
Total profit: $92.75 + ($81-$50) = $123.75
2010 July 6: $600 on Uruguay VS Holland World Cup (Who will Qualify: Holland)
Total profit: $123.75 + ($762-$600) = $285.75
Sinagpore Pool's prediction for Ger-Spain match was right......
aiyah, S'porepools simply take their odds from the English bookmaking firms lah, no need to analyse at all....................S'porepools simply take their odds and lower it to make even more money !
last chance for a big bet, a safe bet.....
Germany to beat Uruguay..........for the greedy ones, bet some money on Germany -1.5 also lah.............
the German coach will get his players to win this game to keep up the momentum of Germany's football revival and repay their supporters.................Uruguay's mentally flat liao after they exceeded their target.............
German line-up.............
Butt.........
Lahm.........Mertesacker...........Friedrich.............Jansen............
Mueller..............Oezil..............Schweinsteiger.............Kroos...............Podolski.........
Klose............
Originally posted by Ngweitong:anyone can predict score for spain v holland match? any advice?
I predict holland can win 1-0.
Safe bet:
Holland +1.5 Buy less on 1x2 Holland win & Champ winner Holland win.