Home Utd good form nowadays, straight wins going to challenge for title
Senkang vs guoan, i think guoan, any other picks ?
ASS-League cannot bet on those mid or lower teams lah..............a lot of kelong one............best to bet on Etoile since likely they won't kelong...........
Originally posted by TTFU:Senkang vs guoan, i think guoan, any other picks ?
Scarly Draw
Won 13 dollars
Senkang won
mah good lor........got bet on J-League boh ?
No leh, very hard. Tonight young lions vs woodlands. On paper looks like young lions, but odds too sucky, dint buy
Originally posted by TTFU:No leh, very hard. Tonight young lions vs woodlands. On paper looks like young lions, but odds too sucky, dint buy
Young Lions give 0.75, wins 1.83 ( can try or not ? )
Woodlands haven't won for the last 7 games...
Young Lions haven't won for the last 4 games....
Woodlands vs YL = drew 5 games in a row, since 3 March 09.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:mah good lor........got bet on J-League boh ?
Boh. Today Young Lions VS Woodlands.
I buy $30 +$5 on Draw, $15 on 0 - 0 Full time and $15 + 5 on 1 - 1 Full time.
(3.65,3.60,9.50,7.00,7.00 odds respectively)
My balls too small liao ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:My balls too small liao
Huh, u not girl meh?
Anyway, now Y Lions 1 VS Woodlands 0. I hope that the Y Lions dun score anymore for the least and the Rams just ram the lions for once only.
Woodlands, please score one, at least go for a draw, dun become a wa lans.
Wa 86 min liao
Sorry, I cant control my emotion as I would need $40+ just to cover my part of the cost to print my academic project report. (Total cost to print this project report book was so thick that it requires $140 for a 3 people report. So obviously my idea was to win the bet and cover everything on the report....) SianzZZZZZ!!!!
So SAF VS Geylang.... A sure draw?
Looks like a draw, a lot of players out for SAF
woohoo...i won..
geylang might win..saffc this season is v bad.
Originally posted by TTFU:Looks like a draw, a lot of players out for SAF
SAF VS Home like siao, 2 - 5
Draw or geylang i guess
Originally posted by TTFU:Draw or geylang i guess
4 players banned for SAF.... I think Geylang is more attractive option, but based on rules of probability of draw (25% per match), now it is a straight 4th drawless match. (Under most circumstances, within 10 matches, there would be at least 1 draw) Draw sounds a safer bet?
Source for "Doubling": http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2890/topics/390480
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Sorry, I cant control my emotion as I would need $40+ just to cover my part of the cost to print my academic project report. (Total cost to print this project report book was so thick that it requires $140 for a 3 people report. So obviously my idea was to win the bet and cover everything on the report....) SianzZZZZZ!!!!
then u deserve it.
come on.. bet on the amount u can afford to lose..not the amount u wish to win.
good luck~
Geylang won. yes
Originally posted by SGporkz:then u deserve it.
come on.. bet on the amount u can afford to lose..not the amount u wish to win.
good luck~
Lol, the counter did not accept my bet @ e end of the day thanks to long queue. I intended to buy $130 Geylang + $150 Draw.