decided not to bet on ARG vs SKOREA !
this WC proved that a determined 10-man defence is virtually enough to ensure a draw at least !
waiting for spain vs Honduras (give 1.5) to bet big !
meanwhile, betting smaller for Hol vs Jap (win only)
down with cold today and never bet on England-Algeria (give 1.5)...............hope Algeria can upset England !
england will beat algeria for sure :) no upset is contemplatable lol.
lucky my cold saved me !
WOOHOOOOOOOOO.................hope Slovenia draw or beat England !!!!
as long as England is out in 1st rd, i'm HAPPY............!!!!!!!!!!!
some countries have a slow start.just like Italy in 1982 which they eventually won. But i dun see it happening for england LOL. Come to think of it, the countries which england faced in the qualifiers.....they are all crap except for croatia.
lucky Holland won !
what is happening , man ???!!!
all the crap countries that played like crap in the qualifiers are proving to be so hard to beat !!!!!
IS THE WORLD REALLY COMING TO AN END ????
anyway, compounding my winnings on Italy beating the Kiwis............if those bloody Italians can't win this, they might as well go home !
if i win the bet, i'll split the winnings on Switzerland win and draw..............as long as the Swiss don't lose, i win !
NZ Win and Draw. lol just for fun. 500 each.
xD
don't talk cock lah, soccer betting is a very serious business okay !
LOL
Its serious "business" as in doing bookie and loan sharking, and also serious if u depend on the world cup winnings and/or viewing it as some kind of investment ma.
Like that watching football becomes stress... like those koreans.. so serious that it takes the fun awa. Just because they bet money.. and oh.. its thier country playing also.
HENG ah..............damn bloody lucky i never bet on Italy-New Zealand ah............!!!
all thanks to Soccerway.com, i read that they played in a recent friendly and Italy only won 4-3 !!!
i then remembered that the Italians always play badly...........even when they win so i decided to skip !
my present dilemma......which match to bet ???
Spain - Honduras (Spain -1.5) OR Portugal beat NKorea
OR
Switzerland-Chile (take Swiss to draw and to win)
too bad these 3 matches on the same day, otherwise i'll compound my bets on all 3.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:HENG ah..............damn bloody lucky i never bet on Italy-New Zealand ah............!!!
all thanks to Soccerway.com, i read that they played in a recent friendly and Italy only won 4-3 !!!
i then remembered that the Italians always play badly...........even when they win so i decided to skip !
my present dilemma......which match to bet ???
Spain - Honduras (Spain -1.5) OR Portugal beat NKorea
OR
Switzerland-Chile (take Swiss to draw and to win)
too bad these 3 matches on the same day, otherwise i'll compound my bets on all 3.
I have no faith in italy so i buy NZ +1.5
wah, good for you lah !
Italy dominated with many more shots on goal so take NZ +1.5 also risky ah !
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:wah, good for you lah !
Italy dominated with many more shots on goal so take NZ +1.5 also risky ah !
With NZ leading by 1 goal. steady liao. so ordered more food ![]()
you think DPRK goal gap will be big? I am tinking DPRK +1.5 again.
s'porepools siao ah.........Spain give 2.5..........no wonder people still prefer bet with bookies.
i think safer bet is to bet under 2.5 goals................odds better than eat ball mah.
i've been ''hibernating'' since Holland-Japan and been doing a lot of thinking so.....
these are the safe bets i've come up with :-
USA to beat Algeria ( win only )
( the Agerians will have to attack now and the mentally tough Americans will be able to score more easily since the US have proven that they can score while Algeria is quite toothless )
Germany to beat Ghana ( win only )
( the Germans were unlucky to lose to Serbia while they've proven to have no problems creating chances. Ghana only scored through penalties and only when the opposition teams have a player sent off. )
Paraguay to beat New Zealand ( win only since odds got 1.43 )
( New Zealand will need to attack while Paraguay will push for a win to top the group, that's why Paraguay's superior firepower will prevail )
Switzerland to beat Honduras ( win only )
( the Swiss will need to win to progress while Honduras don't concede too many goals and the Swiss can't really score )
Ivory Coast to beat N Korea ( have to give 2.5, boh bian )
( Ivory Coast need to win big while the N Koreans are now mentally destroyed after their 7-0 demolition, there's no pride left to defend )
no need to play big, just compound your bets !
Can South Korea beat Nigeria? It's a matter of life and death for either side with Nigeria placing carrots to her players for a win.
SKorea vs Nigeria very hard to say lah, Korea need a draw but they will try to go for win becoz their defence is crap and can't tahan kana attack for long periods.
this match forget it lah, who play well will win so safe not to touch it .
if you wanna play tonight's game bet on Argentina lah, Greece will have to attack and when they do that, even Argentina's reserve strikers can score mah !
Milito and Aguero enough liao lor !
USA won and made it while England crawled thru, the lucky bastards !
if Germany win as well, i'll combine with US win to compound on Paraguay and the Swiss
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:SKorea vs Nigeria very hard to say lah, Korea need a draw but they will try to go for win becoz their defence is crap and can't tahan kana attack for long periods.
this match forget it lah, who play well will win so safe not to touch it .
if you wanna play tonight's game bet on Argentina lah, Greece will have to attack and when they do that, even Argentina's reserve strikers can score mah !
Milito and Aguero enough liao lor !
hmm....good analysis. Anyway my heart ruled my head, so I lost. ![]()
so you bet on Nigeria huh ?
try recouping your loss tonight lor with Paraguay ! they'll try hard to win to avoid Holland and the Kiwis will have to attack so no more 10-man defence liao !
Swiss beat Honduras also good one.
i'll skip the Ivory Coast-Nkorea becoz the blackies are virtually out liao and they'll be demoralized and the Koreans will try to prevent another massacre otherwise they'll face the firing squad when they go home !
i'm only playing win, lose or draw..
do u all think italy will sure win slovakia n paraguay will sure win nz?
paraguay n nz might draw eh.. :(
paraguay safer than italy.
or
denmark vs japan bet on below 2.5 goals
these 2 safest bets for today
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:so you bet on Nigeria huh ?
try recouping your loss tonight lor with Paraguay ! they'll try hard to win to avoid Holland and the Kiwis will have to attack so no more 10-man defence liao !
Swiss beat Honduras also good one.
i'll skip the Ivory Coast-Nkorea becoz the blackies are virtually out liao and they'll be demoralized and the Koreans will try to prevent another massacre otherwise they'll face the firing squad when they go home !
nah....i'm a korean fan. What about this sat match btw South Korea and Uruguay?