SKorea vs Uruguay, the funny thing is that the Koreans are favourites according to S'porepools !
if the odds are acceptable, take Uruguay +1.5 lor, that's the safest bet
both teams very evenly matched, most likely draw in 90 mins or Uruguay win
if odds for Uruguay win is close to 3.00, then bet draw and Uruguay win lor !
i've a feeling it's the end of the road for the koreans.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:SKorea vs Uruguay, the funny thing is that the Koreans are favourites according to S'porepools !
if the odds are acceptable, take Uruguay +1.5 lor, that's the safest bet
both teams very evenly matched, most likely draw in 90 mins or Uruguay win
if odds for Uruguay win is close to 3.00, then bet draw and Uruguay win lor !
i've a feeling it's the end of the road for the koreans.
huh? It is Uruguay favourites lahx. Anyway, the odds drop like siao for Uruguay win.....
i didnt bet on paraguay.. zzz.
korea dpr vs ivory coast
portugal vs brazil
chile vs spain
switzerland vs hondura
any guidance on which teams will win?
Originally posted by crucifiedx:i didnt bet on paraguay.. zzz.
korea dpr vs ivory coast
portugal vs brazil
chile vs spain
switzerland vs hondura
ivory coast win
portugal draw
spain win
swiss win
I today have bet on Denmark VS Japan Under 2.5 for...... $5 ![]()
Originally posted by TIB657M:
huh? It is Uruguay favourites lahx. Anyway, the odds drop like siao for Uruguay win.....
Uruguay favourite huh ?
like that take Korea +1.5 lor
or to win more, bet over 2.5 goals since Korean defence is leaky but they can score while the Uruguayans can score also.
i think either draw in 90mins or Uruguay 2-1 win
korea dpr vs ivory coast
portugal vs brazil
chile vs spain
switzerland vs hondura
My prediction:
Ivory coast
Portugal- Brazil confirm put 2nd team player, por should be putting 1st team, brazil might avoid meeting spain lol.
Draw. Chile will make a hell out of Spain.
Switzerland
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:I today have bet on Denmark VS Japan Under 2.5 for...... $5
u should bet $1 since i give $-back guarantee for that prediction.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:Uruguay favourite huh ?
like that take Korea +1.5 lor
or to win more, bet over 2.5 goals since Korean defence is leaky but they can score while the Uruguayans can score also.
i think either draw in 90mins or Uruguay 2-1 win
An obvious that Uruguay are favourites coz they got some their best players, esp. Forlan. 2W 1D for group stage whereas Korea sneaked through last 16 in expanse of Argentina win against Greece. If korea wants to win, they should mark Forlan at all time.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
My prediction:Ivory coast
Portugal- Brazil confirm put 2nd team player, por should be putting 1st team, brazil might avoid meeting spain lol.
Draw. Chile will make a hell out of Spain.
Switzerland
i hope Chile draw so Spain go out
korea dpr vs ivory coast
portugal vs brazil
chile vs spain
switzerland vs hondura
I think Korea DPR will score at least 1 or even a draw / win because I am pretty sure that they have learnt the painful lesson and based on their determination, it will be a tough battle.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:u should bet $1 since i give $-back guarantee for that prediction.
The minimal betting is $5, unless u go find bookie (Where huh?), hey thats illegal!
And walau eh, The odds is like 1.55, so if I win, I got $7.75 (-$5 of inital capital, I only earn $2.25)
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:i hope Chile draw so Spain go out
Chile + 1.5 will give you bao zhan!!!
Kim Jong ILL already told them if they lose by big margin again, the players and their families will face the firing squad !
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:The minimal betting is $5, unless u go find bookie (Where huh?), hey thats illegal!
And walau eh, The odds is like 1.55, so if I win, I got $7.75 (-$5 of inital capital, I only earn $2.25)
1.90 for denmark win. But I tip for a draw if Japan display same performance against Holland
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:Kim Jong ILL already told them if they lose by big margin again, the players and their families will face the firing squad !
Bang! Bang! Bang!
Watch this.... LOL...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_-Ik98poTg
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:The minimal betting is $5, unless u go find bookie (Where huh?), hey thats illegal!
S'porepools the odds damn jialat one !
bookies giving 1.90 for under 2.5 goals leh !
S'porepools is only good for +1.5 and draw only.
win $2.25 can compound on next game mah !
there goes my $30. i bet italy. omg. :(
my friend bet that brazil will win eh.
aiyoh, Italy is the team that you can never bet on to win one !
since 1994 !
they play badly even when they win and they hardly ever play well !
huh.. i'm new in this. :(
do u think it's safe to bet portuagal will have the first goal tml?
asromanista, betting tml?
Arghh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Denmark 1 VS Japan 3, I should have put above, then i would win more!!!
so, DUN BET!!! Just predict can bahx.
How about the match on DPRK VS Ivory Coast, coz on a second thought, if North Korea fight very hard, and wins, they got their first win and pride, and kill Ivory Coast not to advanced, however, if they have no mood to fight, and make it a lose, then Ivory Coast may simply kill Portugal off from 16 rounds, so how?