Originally posted by crucifiedx:hahaha. raffles 70.. so stereotypical. --"
girl what is ur name?
Originally posted by Rooney9:girl what is ur name?
Boy, dun try to woo girls [at here] la.
Originally posted by Rooney9:girl what is ur name?
not telling. :)
Originally posted by crucifiedx:
Dont tell him.. he is always trying to sian girls on forum one.. ![]()
your name is denisa
Originally posted by Lorry`:Dont tell him.. he is always trying to sian girls on forum one..
Uplorry liao. Hey, quite OT le.
Ok mai OT
anyway, i bought draw. best is 1-1.
and under 2.5 goals.
how much did u win so far ar.. haha.
don't know...i'm not losing on the bet but losing to the pub ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:your name is denisa
Why dont guess Ivy?
The reason is (Hidden text): Ivory Coast - which is
Originally posted by Lorry`:Ok mai OT
anyway, i bought draw. best is 1-1.
and under 2.5 goals.
which match?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
don't know...i'm not losing on the bet but losing to the pub
LOL! go somewhere else to watch?
which match?
of course is Germany vs England lor....
i realized ple here like to bet 1X2 only.
Originally posted by Lorry`:of course is Germany vs England lor....
1X2 is like only betting on who win, which is more clear card than guessing the exact score etc. Meaning, it is easier to win as we just mere access their strengths and weakness will do.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:1X2 is like only betting on who win, which is more clear card than guessing the exact score etc. Meaning, it is easier to win as we just mere access their strengths and weakness will do.
clear cut is clear cut la.. but unless u bet big big, else nth much to win.
considering the odds
1x2 is boring.
Originally posted by Lorry`:of course is Germany vs England lor....
i want germany to win~ haha.
Originally posted by Lorry`:clear cut is clear cut la.. but unless u bet big big, else nth much to win.
considering the odds
1x2 is boring.
no money to bet so much.. i'm a poor student. :(
i want germany to win~ haha.
i want them to win too, but i hope is 1-1 full-time.
after dat they can win in ET or pk.
play play nvm la..
lets say if u bet 1k, and if u can AFFORD to lose that 1k, then nvm. else better bet in moderation lor.. ![]()
YAY! :D
Eh, u jc student hor, hey, i also poor poly student :( or :) leh?
BTW, I always give myself a rule, that is always bet in $5 only (Minimal amount)
But I today spent $15 on 3 of different events namely:
Germany VS England (Total Goals: Under 2.5 @1.43)
Germany VS England (1/2 GOAL: England +1.50 @ 1.12)
Argentina VS Mexico (1X2: Argentina @ 1.40)
and $5 on yesterday:
Argentina VS Mexico (1/2 GOAL: Argentina -1.50 @ 2.20)
Originally posted by crucifiedx:YAY! :D
Pray that that is the final result can le!!!!
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Pray that that is the final result can le!!!!
which poly? haha. i regretted spending 30 on italy's match la. lost so much. :(
hahaha. praying. they score more goals also can. :P
i have sch tml. need to wake up at 530. zzz.
yay yay yay. :D
which poly? haha. i regretted spending 30 on italy's match la. lost so much. :(hahaha. praying. they score more goals also can. :P
i have sch tml. need to wake up at 530. zzz.
hey who gave you so much money to bet one? pocket $$ eh
Originally posted by Rooney9:hey who gave you so much money to bet one? pocket $$ eh
ya.. any prob. --"