wtf? no logic sia! lol
likeyou, can watch alr?
nice goal. come on gogo! haha
Originally posted by Poignant:likeyou, can watch alr?
No....:( only see the commentors comment....aiyo...I miss the live!!!!!
Sigh!
Originally posted by likeyou:
No....:( only see the commentors comment....aiyo...I miss the live!!!!!Sigh!
how come?
try again maybe?
http://www.veemi.com/embed.php?v=elaragon100&vw=580&vh=490&domain=www.rojadirecta.com
buy switzerland to win, $12 leh!
Originally posted by Poignant:how come?
try again maybe?
http://www.veemi.com/embed.php?v=elaragon100&vw=580&vh=490&domain=www.rojadirecta.com
Hi Poi, you able to watch? Probably I am in the office...gana block?
puyol probably the best cb .. he nv disapoint.. pique always daydream... lol.
spain chokers at the world again lol. I remembered they were out in the first round in france 98.
hopeless , go to whatever web also not successful in viewing.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Hi Poi, you able to watch? Probably I am in the office...gana block?
ya i can. so late at office?! doing what? lol
no lah where got kana block one, this site not porn or whatever.
maybe internet speed not up it enough?
time to send in fabregas and torres lar
spain to def their winning streak ! gogo
woah sian leh, dont like that leh. let spain win leh.........
sergio ramos has got a problem
FERNANDO!
attack up for spain...
lol.
I saw someone put up the placard when torres came on, saying pls come to united
navas is another great lad, now i keep lagging
Originally posted by Rooney9:I saw someone put up the placard when torres came on, saying pls come to united
I saw that
when e hell then will spain score!
When will the stingy mediacorpse start showing the World Cup matches?
Originally posted by Poignant:ya i can. so late at office?! doing what? lol
no lah where got kana block one, this site not porn or whatever.
maybe internet speed not up it enough?
Too bad, still unable to see....sob sob sob
ahhhhhhhh
siao, they wont do it one la