chao! alonso miss again ! so close.. he hit 2 prevs matches... aww
Spain hit the crossbar!
Wah... If Spain lose I happy... But don't think it will happen lah, they will come back cos Switzerland quite a rubbish side. But then again, they did lose to the USA...
And how come Torres lost his Britney Spears look... Now his hair like darker... lol.
try this
http://www.livescorehunter.com/wc/2.html
spain almost conceded.
fuck la damn laggy
omg this gotta be the best match so far
Spain very lucky... Almost liao... 2 - 0 sure game over for them...
what is the next match?
navas is very capable of sending in cross, spain need that header to get the ball into the net!
Hi Poi, The next match sfrica vs uruguay...any chance to see live using the urf you posted here?
Originally posted by likeyou:Hi Poi, The next match sfrica vs uruguay...any chance to see live using the urf you posted here?
http://www.footballstreaming.info/streams/todays-links/
try till you song
Originally posted by Poignant:http://www.footballstreaming.info/streams/todays-links/
try till you song
Thks bro! Will go home and try it out at 230am
give me at least a draw la!
Originally posted by likeyou:
Thks bro! Will go home and try it out at 230am
np, enjoy :)
this is seriously wtf!
there goes mighty spain.....................
looks like fate is sealed. spain 0.
How come got 5 mins injury time? Not many injuries mah... The referee helping Spain... But nvm, sure cannot win already. Draw also will look like a lose for Spain.
I pity those who thought Spain is very good and give ball... 1.5/2... 2... lol...
2 more mins on my side!
i respect those who bought switrzerland at $12!
switzerland is hard to beat. when is the last team to really thrash them? if i remember correctly, they were undefeated and went out by pk in 2006 in second round.
Referee tired his best... But Spain still cannot win... lol...
Yay... Spain Lose...
ahhh!!!! damn it !... not even a draw.. siao liao..chille 3 swiss 3.
OMG
spain lost........
haiz, so far this WC is disappointing