I'm finding this link quite blur tho. if anyone has a better link...
German coach picked Kiessling and not Kuranyi ?????!!!!!
eh, Frings also not selected !
seems overloaded with attacking players like Kroos and Marin in reserves !
Good la, last time so defensive, boring as hell.
haiz, have not been successful to search for any free "live" streaming for this
Originally posted by hasene:haiz, have not been successful to search for any free "live" streaming for this
i kinda provided a link on top already?
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:i kinda provided a link on top already?
Thanks. clicked but nothing comes out
Originally posted by hasene:
Thanks. clicked but nothing comes out
http://www.mysoccerplace.net/events/germany-vs-serbia-live
try the links provided here.
Knew a red was gonna come sooner a later!!! hahaha!
omg serbia leads LOL
Haiz Klose =.=
wow this ref... destorying the game... whats with all the yellow cards.. little bit only..
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:omg serbia leads LOL
all the bookie ..pools kudos to ref .. big money
wa, germany hit the post. almost broke it too i think.
germany lose liao even luck was not on its side
really sia..ref help serbia until like that ... if those are yellow then swiss team pull players for 90 mins should all red card liaos.
this world cup is rigged. Yest nigeria also got 1 red card.
but the ref has been fair so far mah, not like he aim all the yellows at germany players lol.
but the serbs play dirty goes down too easily...f...poldolski just now touch the serb keeper a bit he sprang down like he kenna hit by a boxer like that
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:but the ref has been fair so far mah, not like he aim all the yellows at germany players lol.
of cos fair .. if me i also want to cover my backside abit lei..give both side but show the red to another side..
light knock also can show card... i believe this is so fixed...eww.. i feel for the germans..
tsk.
Like that, Serbia can be next Switzerland to stun top team liao.
One man down can give Germany death sentense lol.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:but the serbs play dirty goes down too easily...f...poldolski just now touch the serb keeper a bit he sprang down like he kenna hit by a boxer like that
For a sec i thought the ref was gonna book him for that LOL.
Yea erm, i think Klose's first yellow, the serb player was guilty of diving also.
i got a feeling ref might kay siao... later mid game he show 1 red to serbia to '' balance ''
lol
Originally posted by SGporkz:of cos fair .. if me i also want to cover my backside abit lei..give both side but show the red to another side..
light knock also can show card... i believe this is so fixed...eww.. i feel for the germans..
tsk.
Well, still another half to play... if the ref doesn't show a second yellow/red to a serb when he should have, then i'll say its kelong.
he might have been trigger-happy so far...but not kelong YET imo...