die riao
This guy waiting for them when they get back liao.
hopefully later spain can do something like this.. at least win by 3 pls..
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:If DPRK can score one, their news agencies can somehow report it as a victory.
skeali they dun even dare to say in News
pu tao ya gonna become pu tao zi liao..
nuclear !
Like that Portugal can thrash Brazil liao, for sure!!!
portugal is thru... gratz tho
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
skeali they dun even dare to say in News
They showed it live!
There's no turning back....unless they decided to showed it with a 1 min lag time giving them some breathing space to "lag out" when Portugal scores.
maybe 2- 0 they off air liaos..
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:They showed it live!
There's no turning back....unless they decided to showed it with a 1 min lag time giving them some breathing space to "lag out" when Portugal scores.
then may them rest in peace
Nice dribbling of the ball with his head by Ronaldo.
kelong lah this one !
after the last game, the whole NKorean team will defect !
they are now very rich after betting on Portugal beating them !
SK is the best laugh since they won Portugal before!!!
The way ronaldo smile and laugh really put me off.
Of course they are playing one of the weakness team in wc.
Even Spore, Korea cannot beat us 5 nil!
Hope the ko stages, can see ronaldo face flown! and whole country ko too!
Sorry if I offend Por fan.
Brazil surely put the 2nd team. Expect a win for Portugal lol.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Nice dribbling of the ball with his head by Ronaldo.
lol at e GK
Originally posted by likeyou:The way ronaldo smile and laugh really put me off.
Of course they are playing one of the weakness team in wc.
Even Spore, Korea cannot beat us 5 nil!
Hope the ko stages, can see ronaldo face flown! and whole country ko too!
Sorry if I offend Por fan.
Ronaldo have always been an arrogant father-fucker !
he's lucky i wasn't one of the NKorean players, i'll not only smash both his legs..........i'll crush his balls too !
what have i got to lose ??? i'll go home and all Nkoreans will consider me a hero !
It's okay, you guys tried your best. *grins*
Really...I thought Ronaldo was just relieved he finally ended his 2 year drought.