England's defense is terrible... Johnson, Terry, Upson all like rubbish. Only A Cole is good enough.
Look at rooney standing infront of the Germnay goalkeeper....might as well he ask the goalkeeper to give him the ball even better rite....
2-1
England scored....
2-1
West ham def pull one back
lampard. crossed the line!!!!
wtf!
the ball cross the line !
jibai then say no
nabei
Amazing this can happen at the WC... It was so clear as daylight.
haiz...ref cock eye...........
wtf the ref nvr see?
Oh my dear.....england....can you win?
I hope you can win....german
F*ck
Lampard equalised but denined
cb la keep lagging
Go go go england!!!!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):jibai then say no
nabei
relax leh.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:F*ck
Lampard equalised but denined
kelong
England should learn how japan defend!
Tomorrow morning the English newspapers will all be calling for Sepp Blatter's head.
WTF.... the ball crossed the line by at least 30 cm!
Put extra linesmen behind the goal, also cannot ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:
relax leh.
i now relaxing
if i lampard
u give mi red card
i still wan to beat the linesman up
Originally posted by likeyou:Oh my dear.....england....can you win?
I hope you can win....german
I don't think so though I want them to win.
knn.. the referee better go watch the replay at half time and then find chance to give england a penalty in 2nd half.. knn... even blind one also can se it's a goal lor... knn
fk up referees. wtf was that?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i now relaxing
if i lampard
u give mi red card
i still wan to beat the linesman up
cannot score jibai ok.
must scold
go fuck ur mother la ref!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn.. the referee better go watch the replay at half time and then find chance to give england a penalty in 2nd half.. knn... even blind one also can se it's a goal lor... knn
thats why. wheres the 4th and 5th assistant referee supposingly to stand behind the goal? dots man.