and go sux ur mother milk lar
noob
half time lia0
haha
suddenly all cheering england to win is it
actually i wan germany to win
but england fight back should gave them 2-2 wad
then more exciting ma
sub milner and replace with lennon, who can trouble germany leftback.
Originally posted by Poignant:haha
suddenly all cheering england to win is it
I'm not supporting either side... if anything, England is overrated....
But I also want a match where both sides go all out to kill each other fair and square..... It just isn't fair to England that a totally legitimate goal was disallowed because that retard Sepp Blatter doesn't even want extra officials behind the goals...
And a 2-2 scoreline at half-time would have been awesome.
I bet germany win ha ha!
very very poor decision.
you cannot afford to make this kind of mistake at this kind of big soccer event.
Unacceptable.
is this the start of a fightback from england? if germany scored 1 more, then game over.
If refree drives my 187 buses, confirm tio accident.
Why? Never even see properly, a legal goal by Lampard was denied.
German look strong...england make to fight real hard....final score 3:2....LOL...I am betting england to win...though it seem impossible.
Japan and Paraguay...who will win? Japan?
German look strong...england make to fight real hard....final score 3:2....LOL...I am betting england to win...though it seem impossible.
If refree drives my 187 buses, confirm tio accident.
Why? Never even see properly, a legal goal by Lampard was denied.
Ref undertable?
England's defense like shit, full of loopholes.
Originally posted by likeyou:German look strong...england make to fight real hard....final score 3:2....LOL...I am betting england to win...though it seem impossible.
Now I not thinking of England scoring any more. I am looking forward to the next game Argentina vs Mexico 2.30 am
That linesman on that side is something wrong i think, cos Defoe was level as he call offside...
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:England's defense like shit, full of loopholes.
Same problem. They not interested to improve
knn... they must have lower the goal post height over germany side too.. knn... everyone dun wan england to win
England is having possession now. Just to forget about that denied goal.....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn... they must have lower the goal post height over germany side too.. knn... everyone dun wan england to win
Germans and english are not on good terms from long time ago.
Why is Gerrard not passing and keep shooting from out of position... He should try to create and not go for glory all the time lah...
Originally posted by hasene:
Germans and english are not on good terms from long time ago.
since king arthur and the saxon right? hahahaha
can see that the ref is helping english for this half.
Originally posted by gunner77:can see that the ref is helping english for this half.
He is atoning for his loss.