england fucking disappointed la
Open goal sia.
Originally posted by fudgester:The defence is truly pathetic.
All four of Germany's goals came from poor situational awareness on the part of England's defenders.
IF england still weak in defence for the next few years, they will perform the same in the next WC.
germany team is younger but they are a whole lot faster than the current england team
waste my effort to keep finding working streams.
Originally posted by Poignant:waste my effort to keep finding working streams.
Thanks for the link.
As much as I would like to see England win but I know Germans play better football.
Originally posted by hasene:
IF england still weak in defence for the next few years, they will perform the same in the next WC.
Oh, and the one England goal was scored by Matthew Upson... a defender.
Talk about being waaaaaaay out of position.......
many players like gerrard, lampard, ashley cole, barry, david james, terry, upson, carragher, heskey wont be playing in the next world cup in 2014. england national team future is in shambles.
Game over for england.....
Glen Johnson kena yellow card....
Originally posted by hasene:
Thanks for the link.As much as I would like to see England win but I know Germans play better football.
those links die on me. so i kept finding and finding and finding, in the end 4-1. wtf
They play worst then s.korea.
England is a great disappointment. Perhaps, they should be disqualified to play in the next WC to make them learn their lesson.
no more next match for johnson to miss liao la
Originally posted by Poignant:those links die on me. so i kept finding and finding and finding, in the end 4-1. wtf
I know how you feel.
I was feeling the same like you in the past WC for england, now I go easy.
They should learn how to defend from asia team.
Saw how Glen Johnson pass the ball to Terry... Lol.
Terry wasn't expecting it at all...
Anyway, Terry is getting too slow to be a good centre back and Glen Johnson is... just being himself... nothing surprise me with him...
i can't really when was England's last defeat (in regulation time) in Euro/WC campaign?
Cmon england, score 1 more to make it 4-2.
Then tomorrow German papers headline will read: Germany 4 England 2 - Revenge 1966 at last! (deja vu of disallowed goal with ball crossing the line).
Originally posted by zocoss:
refree kena fired? can go home make football team with wife... HAHA!
FT 4-1
bye bye england!
england never fails to disappoint