2-0 to argentina. what on earth was that mexican defender thinking of?
game over liao lar
argentina vs germany in the QFs.....both teams playing very well, esp argentina with their marauding array of attackers, esp messi.
half time
2-0
half time fight
wah swee la
3-0
tevez
its so easy for argentina. germany beware!!!!
Argentina struggle to qualify for world cup
Once at the world cup, everything look so easy.
England easy qualification to the world cup
Once at the world cup, struggle so badly.
Football is always interesting.
Don't cry for me, Argentina
hahahha
S American qualifiers have so many tough matches to play home and away and their european based players have to take a long flight to play in the qualifiers ,whereas in Europe the big guns are usually separated from one another. seldom you see germany, italy and holland are grouped together.
3-1
hernandez
Originally posted by gunner77:3-1
hernandez
young boy boy going man utd after world cup and can tell rooney hey u dun bully new bird hor.. this new bird scored more goals than u in world cup hor....
double...
full time
3-1
Originally posted by gunner77:ref admit mistake but the goal stand.
fifa rules applied.
the linesman was given a chance to correct his mistake but chose not to. why didnt he? pressure? doesnt he look guilty then?
the mexicans were the better side until that offside goal. even though i believe they would eventually lose its sad to see the mexicans lose that way.
South america qualification is tough, and their performance in this world cup is proof enough. Chile, paraguay, uruguay, brazil, argentina, all five qualifying for final 16... and Uruguay Argentina through to the quarters, owning the tournament at the moment
Originally posted by dragg:the linesman was given a chance to correct his mistake but chose not to. why didnt he? pressure? doesnt he look guilty then?
the mexicans were the better side until that offside goal. even though i believe they would eventually lose its sad to see the mexicans lose that way.
wait not goal and he give goal, how? haha he would be the laughing stock of the world. Anyway, officials like that should be sacked, not allowed to referee anymore.
mexico deserved to score two goals at least...they gave argentina a good fight..created more chances than argentina...just defence let them down....
messi not influential in this match leh...tevez was the one...
Originally posted by dragg:the linesman was given a chance to correct his mistake but chose not to. why didnt he? pressure? doesnt he look guilty then?
Fifa rules state that when a goal is given, nothing can change
even if the ref admit his mistake during the game, the goal will still stand because he gave it already.
Haiz
Like That Man U striker shot
forgot to say....goal of the tourney so far from tevez....
watch it yesterday night... quite boring match they play like some group stage or friendly match... teves goal was nice tho.. and the 2nd goal..silly mexico player.. number 5 i think..
getting more exciting liao... germany vs argentina..
nice 1
oh yea that mexican javier hernandez is good.. good for man u.. haha~