After this generation of players are gone, I wonder who can replace the ageing players :\
: http://sincere.lge.com/1025884 :
adam johnson.
Rodwell Jack
Joe Hart.
Ashley Young
Chris Smalling, Welbeck, Walcott, Wilshere, Frazier Campell.
Jack Wilshere.
Ryan Shawcross
Originally posted by TIB657M:Chris Smalling, Welbeck, Walcott, Wilshere.
I read that Smalling isn't v good at all...think Man Utd tio Tok.
Micah Richards
ok ??????
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:I read that Smalling isn't v good at all...think Man Utd tio Tok.
bo bian... we can't afford 30m buys anymore.. so hav to pray that the youngsters we buy turn out good and then after a few years sell them to repay our debts.
agbonlahor not die one hor
Originally posted by tripsky:bo bian... we can't afford 30m buys anymore.. so hav to pray that the youngsters we buy turn out good and then after a few years sell them to repay our debts.
Daniel Sturridge!
Perhaps the new generation will be better
perhaps when no1 take notice of them,they will spring a surprise.The golden generation thing is too hyped up for the players to take
Gary cahill shoo in for centre back...nedum onuoha, micheal johnson, mark noble shoo in for lampard, james tompkins, jordan henderson, cattermole, mancienne..
oh...the two taylors and andy carroll of maggypies too...
I think it's time for England team to rebuild again.
Too many Fvck-up old players like Ferdinand, Callagher, King maybe even
James!
(thank god they didn't bring Carrick,schloes or Neville!)
Personally, i feel the England team can be World Cup Champs if they
built the team with better players around Lampard, Terry, A.cole &
J.cole.
But most of these guys will be quite old for the next WC by then.
So they leaves UK with only somewhat promising ppl like Walcott, Joe
Hart, Dawson, Rodwell, Gibbs, Huchitson, J.cork, M.johnson, Wilshere,
D.Gosling Manciennie & D.sturidge maybe even add Green, Crouch or
Defoe.
Hell! that's actually quite a good bunch!
One thing i know though..... Rooney will be 28 by next world cup. If
England still continue with this guy to their team, THEY STILL GONNA
HAVE ANOTHER SHIT SCREW-UP WORLD CUP AGAIN! Cos Rooney sucks!!!
@palachan I think some players you stated not really playing consistently in the Premier League sia... for e.g the Chelsea youths all not playing reguar football yet
Originally posted by palachan:I think it's time for England team to rebuild again.
Too many Fvck-up old players like Ferdinand, Callagher, King maybe even James!
(thank god they didn't bring Carrick,schloes or Neville!)
Personally, i feel the England team can be World Cup Champs if they built the team with better players around Lampard, Terry, A.cole & J.cole.
But most of these guys will be quite old for the next WC by then.
So they leaves UK with only somewhat promising ppl like Walcott, Joe Hart, Dawson, Rodwell, Gibbs, Huchitson, J.cork, M.johnson, Wilshere, D.Gosling Manciennie & D.sturidge maybe even add Green, Crouch or Defoe.
Hell! that's actually quite a good bunch!
One thing i know though..... Rooney will be 28 by next world cup. If England still continue with this guy to their team, THEY STILL GONNA HAVE ANOTHER SHIT SCREW-UP WORLD CUP AGAIN! Cos Rooney sucks!!!
Carrick was at the World Cup, but didn't play due to injury.
england should stop its long ball style and focus on basics ie trapping the ball, dribbling, passing, crossing etc. in terms of technical skills, english players lacked behind their counterparts in this aspect. EPL is all hustle and bustle, tackles, stamina and long balls, little on skills unlike la liga or german league.