Robinho scored in the 9 min, Brazil 1-0.
Brazil looks the better team. Robben is heavily marked by the brazilian defenders.
bastos lucky not to be sent off. holland scored as defensive mistake as own goal.
game on
Equalised when brazil scored an own goal at 53mins.
woohoo!
smelly brazilian! play ugly n look ugly! hope they lost!
Felipe Melo - Man of the Match
woot holland are through
Ajen Robben's dives gave Holland the win....
YEAR OF NETHERLANDS AND ROBBENS
swee la brazil out ...haha!
robben good!
brazil were over confident. they self destructed.
Bra out!
Favourite to win world cup: Dutch
Zzz... Felipe Melo... the guy who made Brazil lose... plus... the guy who got sent off... Trouble maker!!!
how many people lost the bet?
i won lei... i bet holland.. good sia $4 odds.. small bet..win big.. eh not so big also.. haha~
just for fun.. was raining in the afternoon if not is $4.60 knn..
I lost.
I think majority of the pple lost.
Originally posted by dragg:brazil were over confident. they self destructed.
yea... too over confident.. look at their faces...
good they lost.. shessh....
Originally posted by likeyou:I lost.
I think majority of the pple lost.
holland odds just too good to miss... well...
Originally posted by SGporkz:i won lei... i bet holland.. good sia $4 odds.. small bet..win big.. eh not so big also.. haha~
just for fun.. was raining in the afternoon if not is $4.60 knn..
you were hoping against hope?
van persie was terrible since the tournament started. with such a striker up front i seriously doubt holland can win the title.
btw dont the dutch looked more tired than the brazilians though they were one man up? they played sloppily after the brazilian sent off.
i lost kns i bet holland win 1-0 9 mins lose liao. didnt know brazil play so rough. brazil no1 can produce magic for them. they shld have bring rondaldinho. Total football win samba football
Left Arg and Uru....Spain and Holland...outsider Ghana....
the referee was terribly inconsistent.
my bet is still with Uruguay....Ghana should not be making miracle
Originally posted by dragg:you were hoping against hope?
van persie was terrible since the tournament started. with such a striker up front i seriously doubt holland can win the title.
btw dont the dutch looked more tired than the brazilians though they were one man up? they played sloppily after the brazilian sent off.
well dontknow just got a feeling holland gonna win this match
yea holland team machiam sneijder n robben playing.. probably die at the finals...
but then ... brazil is out .. so its good..
dont underestimate ghana.. lol.