i believe the argentina in this match is the real mccoy.
they were very lousy during the qualifying rounds.
the wins over weakers teams like nigeria, south korea and mexico flattered them.
my jaw drop....
how to lose until so jialat sia.. lol... def really damn bad same same like england..
whole team only depend on tevas n messi... my god.. now i fear for holland..they also depend on robben only..
if germany contiue to play like this... wc theirs liao. playing better than brazil team
The problem the Germans will have against Spain (Most likely) will be the lost of Thomas Muller... This guy is only 21 yrs old but already top play maker...
Originally posted by TIB657M:Only Serbia has solid defence. I doubt Spain/Paraguay can handle germany lol
yea.. becos pique comfrim f up.. haha. that is if they win later...lol.
Originally posted by SGporkz:my jaw drop....
how to lose until so jialat sia.. lol... def really damn bad same same like england..
whole team only depend on tevas n messi... my god.. now i fear for holland..they also depend on robben only..
if germany contiue to play like this... wc theirs liao. playing better than brazil team
I never imagine and expect argentina to score 0 zero.
Germans are very well prepared this WC.
The only team that have a curse against German is the Italian... but they have already out long long liao. Haha...
Originally posted by Chris88110:I have a feeling the scoreline might have been different had Cambiasso and Zanatti been playing
yea i just dont understand why maradona nv choose them...
at least zenatti defense is trustable.
Originally posted by SGporkz:yea i just dont understand why maradona nv choose them...
at least zenatti defense is trustable.
may be maradona "eats money"
still cant believe it... they exit in such manner... now i just hope... spain score more...cant another upset... if not this wc really....
haha!
this german team deserve the trophy.
Originally posted by zocoss:The problem the Germans will have against Spain (Most likely) will be the lost of Thomas Muller... This guy is only 21 yrs old but already top play maker...
got the other 2 up and coming stars mah..............Kroos and Marin.............
the Germans will only be hurt if Schweinsteiger or Ozil is out, they have options for other players.........
maybe it's a good thing Ballack is out...........i don't think he's fast enough for the new team.
thks for ur support!
we will work harder!
sometimes i really think isit becos that hot tempered ballack not in the team thats why they are so good... nv like to watch ballack.. eww
bt kind of pity maradona leh.
he looked so devastated loh.
me spotted ballack twice!
awww, my heart is meltin!
i seriously doubt holland and paraguay can handle germany.
only spain stands in the way.
if spain lose... the cup is germany's.
Germans played well, no doubt about that.
Their counter attack is too strong for Argentina to handle, but will their counter attack be able to win Spain?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt kind of pity maradona leh.
he looked so devastated loh.
he will be ok after the drug session, haha
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:thks for ur support!
we will work harder!
are you a German ? or just a Germany supporter like me ? i've been rooting for them since Mexico '86.
yay! what did paul the octopus say abt the next match? haha.
yea... probably only spain can hold germany .. holland will be just another argentina team with robben doing what messi does 2 hrs ago.
yesh.
me is half german.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Germans played well, no doubt about that.
Their counter attack is too strong for Argentina to handle, but will their counter attack be able to win Spain?
very possible...spain def is like barce.. they cant take counter and fast break.. lol.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh.
me is half german.
do you have german blood in you?
talk about german engineering...not necessarily sexy but disciplined in defence and really quick on the breaks, with precise shooting...........
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh.
me is half german.
don't tell me the other half is s'porean ah ?