sollie.
no like to reveal too much abt myself.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sollie.
no like to reveal too much abt myself.
okie, no worry
look at it postively, at least the world will be spared from Maradonna naked ass
I didnt really understand what happened to Argentina... How can they didnt even lodge one goal against Germany?.... Its a mistery for me... Is Paul Octabus that powerful?... Hey whats going on Guys in WC....
I got shocked on Brazil's performance too.... Being majestic teams, how they can lose like this.....
brazil didn't wear their usual yellow strip. when i saw they wear blue, i know they're dead.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:look at it postively, at least the world will be spared from Maradonna naked ass
got the news that Pele predicted argentina will win WC. it is said and proven that whichever country Pele predicted to be the winner will lose.
Pele, that is it!!!!!!
germany will sure win wc if they dont cock up. they will need some luck against spain and netherlands.
ultimately soccer is kelong. just take the brazil for example. one man can destroy the team singlehandedly.
holland ftw
Unbelievable!
me forgot to mention one ting though - credits to argentina for fightin till the vry end.
a loss by such a margin was unexpected for me
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Germans played well, no doubt about that.
Their counter attack is too strong for Argentina to handle, but will their counter attack be able to win Spain?
Spain will most likely make use of posession play and deprive Germany of e ball.
Before, it ws south america countries who make the headlines of being the conquerer of the world cup in the last eight.
Now, the world class south american giants was KO! What a turn around!!!
Ghana....the dark horse....can bet them to go into finals???
Who is the most fearsome team? My take will be Germary, Nederlands, Ghana and last place is Spain.
wow germany is dam gd
why bo Miltio sia?
very sad to see my fav team lost. like my boss said, maradonna has spent most of his karma points away, dat why he can forget bout winning the wc.
next time have to think thrice whether to eat octopus. some of them can be intelligence. dun play play!
Originally posted by likeyou:Ghana....the dark horse....can bet them to go into finals???
Who is the most fearsome team? My take will be Germary, Nederlands, Ghana and last place is Spain.
Dude, Ghana already crashed out like 2 days ago?
Originally posted by likeyou:Before, it ws south america countries who make the headlines of being the conquerer of the world cup in the last eight.
ghana alrdy kena-ed.
Originally posted by likeyou:Before, it ws south america countries who make the headlines of being the conquerer of the world cup in the last eight.
u knw y south americans hogged the headlines anot?
coz no european country has eber won the championship out of european soil.
I still can't get over with it, argentina scored zero 0, !!!??????
=============================================
Sun 04 Jul 11:30 SGT
Immediately after Argentina's 4-0 quarterfinal loss to Germany on Saturday, Maradona was understandably upset. And according to Argentina's Diarios y Noticias, he let a group of German fans know it. A translation of their report:
Argentina national team coach Diego Maradona had an altercation with German fans after the end of the match that marked the elimination of said team from the 2010 South Africa World Cup.
Apparently upset over post game celebrations by fans located behind the Argentinean bench, Maradona approached and scolded them, until Dalma, one of his daughters, entered the field and contained him.
It's a shame the man who has entertained us all over the last few weeks with his exuberance and delightful antics had to get involved in something like this. He would go on to say that this loss was "the most disappointing moment in my life" which shows just how devastated he must have been as he walked off the pitch and saw German fans in red and yellow wigs partying like it's Oktoberfest in July right behind him. A sad end for the most interesting man of the tournament. Or anywhere else.
[Photos: See more of Argentina's eccentric coach]
Sign reads: "Bye, Maradona" (I don't think they mean that sincerely.)
Photos: AP, Reuters
Times up Diego!
maradona too qi kek ! poor chap
the journalists that maradona wanted to apologise to his players well can keep their apology and start criticising again...
I'm glad maradona now can find more space in his luggage for his ego...
Still dissapointed with this one... LOL i thought Arg will lah. bet for them 5k :(
Germany has been the better team throughout the tournament, and at the moment they fully deserve the World Cup title. They have proved that they can beat whoever, whenever with this very young and talented squad.
Yes still disappointed with my favourite team.... I could not even imagine their score...How come the team sucks even with Maradona as their coach....
Let me wait and see Germany Vs Spain..... This time atleast am I fortunate enough of getting good news ???!!!!.......