hannor hannor.
me oso scared of neuer.
a bit clumsy clumsy liddat one.
Paul the Octapus is on the side of Spain....Let see what happens.... Both the teams are rocking now..We have to wait and see....
double..
spain playing boring football.. sianz... hope they dun win the world cup
germany paid the price for being too conservative and only waiting to counter, and spain managed to keep it tight, and controlling the ball possesion. ugly win but its a win nonetheless.
Hurrah!!! Spain lodged a goal
haha im right...spain won...not becos of luck... germany is totally got owned... no chance... ty !
pls dun try to comfort me.
me is inconsolable.
kthxbye.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:pls dun try to comfort me.
me is inconsolable.
kthxbye.
*look around*
Got ple console u meh?
Maybe Rooney9 lor.. the first one
what happened to the fluent, attacking germany? all off for the day?
boateng reminds me of titus bramble. he is very stiff.
the referee seemed unwilling to make big decision. germany should have a penalty just before half time.
spain were deserving winners. germany played their worst match in this tournament. plain terrible!!!
Originally posted by Jensysmithsg:Paul the Octapus is on the side of Spain....Let see what happens.... Both the teams are rocking now..We have to wait and see....
Of all people my wife told me the story about the 'Octapus' so we went to koon knowing Spain would win and missed that game.LOL
Coming from 2 "super power" foootball countries, I was almost bored to death. Did a different squad from the Germany played the game? What happened to the team that played the kind of football against the Argentine?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:Coming from 2 "super power" foootball countries, I was almost bored to death. Did a different squad from the Germany played the game? What happened to the team that played the kind of football against the Argentine?
Spain played possession football
w/o e ball, do u tink e Germans can weave magic on it?
in fact, Spain would be happy if they don't give e ball away and keep it for themselves.
Originally posted by dragg:what happened to the fluent, attacking germany? all off for the day?
boateng reminds me of titus bramble. he is very stiff.
the referee seemed unwilling to make big decision. germany should have a penalty just before half time.
spain were deserving winners. germany played their worst match in this tournament. plain terrible!!!
e Germans weren't bad
it was e tactics of del Bosque that won them e finals and made e difference.
so now... singaporeans(most) and maybe pple from all over the world eat their own words?
'' got brains dont trust.. go trust a octapus''
haha... germans are too over confident also...
they got no idea about the match...sub n sub also no use... big huat for the bookmarkers..
lol
Originally posted by SevenEleven:Coming from 2 "super power" foootball countries, I was almost bored to death. Did a different squad from the Germany played the game? What happened to the team that played the kind of football against the Argentine?
seriously... u all dontknow... if argentina dont concede the 3 mins goal..do u even think they can win them by 4 goals?
n of cos...spain play a very good game...at least pique did v great..impressed.
Damn... Muller really an important piece of chess set in Germany's counter-attack.
Originally posted by SGporkz:so now... singaporeans(most) and maybe pple from all over the world eat their own words?
'' got brains dont trust.. go trust a octapus''
haha... germans are too over confident also...
they got no idea about the match...sub n sub also no use... big huat for the bookmarkers..
lol
i only believed in myself
in fact some of my friends really believed it
in fact ...yday match...i see the counter attack tatic is fail liao...
they only can depend on corner kick ( which is very dangerous) and free kick.. lol. .
come to think of it...germany might also lost the next 1..if they dont bring themself up fast enough after the defeat..becos L.suzez is back after a good rest.. lol..
I betted $100 on Germany..now it's gone
Originally posted by SGporkz:in fact ...yday match...i see the counter attack tatic is fail liao...
they only can depend on corner kick ( which is very dangerous) and free kick.. lol. .
come to think of it...germany might also lost the next 1..if they dont bring themself up fast enough after the defeat..becos L.suzez is back after a good rest.. lol..
this match will be more exciting
both teams love attacking
Originally posted by AEW5001:
this match will be more excitingboth teams love attacking
I won't waste my energy on this. Anything less than a shot to the WC is no longer impt
germany lost to barca + madrid
all e take for Puyol to score
good job espana.