Hi all
I am doing a simple survey to find out your views on sports betting eg football, horse-racing, motor-racing. The list of questions are as follows:
a) Do you do betting on sports especially football? If yes, how active are you and on the avg how much do you place bets on your favourite team?
b) Do you watch the games (football, horse-racing, motor-racing etc) at home or in public places eg pubs, coffeeshop?
c) If you are a sports fanatic, would you go to a sports bar to experience "live" streaming of the game?
d) What would motivate you to go to the sports bar to hang out with like-minded people to enjoy the experience?
e) What would you like to see in the sports bar set up atmosphere/ambience?
Thanks in advance for your response.
Regards
Maybe you could first tell us which instituition you are from?
It's like a basic courtesy by surveyors, and not just you ask and we answer just because you 'want to know' and we tell you. (nick)
Originally posted by iwanttoknow:Hi all
I am doing a simple survey to find out your views on sports betting eg football, horse-racing, motor-racing. The list of questions are as follows:
a) Do you do betting on sports especially football? If yes, how active are you and on the avg how much do you place bets on your favourite team?
b) Do you watch the games (football, horse-racing, motor-racing etc) at home or in public places eg pubs, coffeeshop?
c) If you are a sports fanatic, would you go to a sports bar to experience "live" streaming of the game?
d) What would motivate you to go to the sports bar to hang out with like-minded people to enjoy the experience?
e) What would you like to see in the sports bar set up atmosphere/ambience?
Thanks in advance for your response.
Regards
eh..........i doing a survey also leh.............i wanna find out why people like yourself want to do survey on betting............
That's funny... I am also on a case study on people's betting habits... so... you want to share TS ?? your betting habits ?
TS is either from
Anti-Gambling Department (Poli)
or
a Bookie runner... looking for new punter....
my granny said cannot gamble lei.... but i believe Germany should beat Spain 2-1, (the sotong know nuts about football)... want to bet ? ( kopi or tea lah.. no $$ )
Opps. double posting.. hehe.. sorry guys.
Answers are as follows
a) I dont like betting on sports
b) I love watching games at home
c) Sometimes
d) Somply like to see the people who have same thoughts
e) no comments
I am doing this simple survey for a small thesis I am doing to research and support my hypothesis. I am not from any of the govt institution neither from anti-gambling unit or a bookie...
I just find it is an interesting topic which I would like to research.
By the way, what is TS huh?
Anyway thanks for all the inputs.
Great Job iwanttoknow...... I wish u all success to research about more interesting things.. Do post the new things u found...