Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Funny... sgForums owned by you ?
you aren't into S-League.. then F**K off... nobody ask you to post....
Lol, dun say like that la. Come on, well, S League still soccer what, but the kelongness makes it truly asian.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Lol, dun say like that la. Come on, well, S League still soccer what, but the kelongness makes it truly asian.
not me said that Samuel... pls back track the threads...
me directly to asromanista2001... not you...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
not me said that Samuel... pls back track the threads...me directly to asromanista2001... not you...
I , as another 3rd party forumer, do not agree that you should be rude to other forumer, even though this thread is a bit unlike the previous style. I apologise for the inconvience caused. Anyway, I am lucky to earn my $70 loss back le. (Without visible profit, maybe some change yes)
HUAT AH!
tenpenis won..
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:I , as another 3rd party forumer, do not agree that you should be rude to other forumer, even though this thread is a bit unlike the previous style. I apologise for the inconvience caused. Anyway, I am lucky to earn my $70 loss back le. (Without visible profit, maybe some change yes)
haha.. same here.. he's taking ppl for granted.. can't you see ?
anyway
won 0-1.
me gave 1 ball (hence drew)... profited on 2goals under (bets at early 2nd half). total won $75. cheers.
Originally posted by QX179R:HUAT AH!
tenpenis won..
haha.. you must be happy... your 10penis won.![]()
My $5..... !!!
Originally posted by Junyang700:My $5..... !!!
congrats... bet all on Toto Friday... lol.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
congrats... bet all on Toto Friday... lol.
I buy draw... Su diao liao. lol..
Bought $8 toto today liao!