zocoss, you any live streaming websites to share anot? i got no miotv..
Originally posted by stellazio:zocoss, you any live streaming websites to share anot? i got no miotv..
So far I search don't have leh... Blank screen...
http://www.firstrow.net/watch/23935/1/watch-liverpool-fc--vs-arsenal.html
enjoy.
got one more.
if the top don't load.
http://www.firstrow.net/watch/23935/3/watch-liverpool-fc--vs-arsenal.html
Here got one...
oh oh, we are still playing the way like last season
we play like as if we're the away team uh
Originally posted by zocoss:Here got one...
This one rather clear... Maybe better than mio no lagging... lol.
Only thing is it's delayed by almost 2 mins it seems...
Originally posted by zocoss:Here got one...
thanks, this one is good no lag, but after 1min they say they have reached the max number of connections for my country ask me to signup!lol
arsenal not much width
Originally posted by Poignant:oh oh, we are still playing the way like last season
Yeah, one thing I was quite surprise is Pool didn't start the match hitting the ground running like their usual self at Anfield...
cannot lah like that, still talk about winning, dont lose happy liao
Originally posted by voltrons.:http://www.firstrow.net/watch/23935/1/watch-liverpool-fc--vs-arsenal.html
enjoy.
got one more.
if the top don't load.
http://www.firstrow.net/watch/23935/3/watch-liverpool-fc--vs-arsenal.html
It seems your top and bottom all cannot work...
Just go with this for now, the picture quality is very good...
http://www.justin.tv/mundialitoshow#/w/318633136
Originally posted by zocoss:
Yeah, one thing I was quite surprise is Pool didn't start the match hitting the ground running like their usual self at Anfield...
roy using rafael's pattern leh, what dirt on right, agger on left -.- playmaker behind striker. all this rafael's teaching what. buay sai lah like this...
i still prefer joe on the wings seriously
Originally posted by Poignant:cannot lah like that, still talk about winning, dont lose happy liao
Maybe ah Roy is the slow and steady type...
Gerrard sure kena yellow card for that tackle...
now almunia like gomes. nothing to do at all
Originally posted by zocoss:
Maybe ah Roy is the slow and steady type...
i think he have to get his players' position right first. kuyt is no way suitable to be a winger.
watch till want to cry arh -.-
ngog arh, seriously he kick the ball like those YOG kids you know
Wah... Gerrard escape that certain yellow... amazing...
And Pool are like most of the time defending in their home ground... quite unexpected leh...
ryan sit there for fuck, get him in for ngog lah seriously
My screen freeze on 29:40 seconds... Then started on again at 30:34... weird right... Now 30:50 freeze again...
seeing the likes of lucas putting on a liverpool shirt is seriously a fc*king insult