arsenal better after the two subs came on
ur stream really slow sia.. lol.
Pool will park bus liao Arsenal looks like no chance already without their 2 best players unless speed boy can do something about it....
ok leh, im now at 62
siao liao, now we're back to that first half
can anyone just make it 2-0 pls? this pressure damn hard to take.
andrey like off form today, he's not at his usual self
2-0
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:2-0
sure anot?!
hmmm somehow i dont see a equaliser coming. for the next 20 mins...
if it come it will be 80+ mins goal.
somehow i think our defence quite okay. nothing to kpkb about.
Originally posted by Poignant:sure anot?!
yep
on starhub
red's turn to sub
Arsenal players like not that smart... They should not panic and trying to rush cos they got 11 men to Pool 10 and there is still a lot of time left... They should pass the ball around more but they are not doing it...
this jovanovic fellow, quite okay. not world class kind but not a bad one to have
where got 2-0? 66 now
wa lol jaiver .. good effort
Originally posted by <(0))><:where got 2-0? 66 now
lag?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:yep
on starhub
???
bo ko leng leh.. 67 goin 68 now
said liao.. gunner all lost liao and very tense... all cannot stand properly... lol
if arsenal were to score one, i think it will come from a set piece
Originally posted by Poignant:sure anot?!
Hahaha... Everyone want to pull your leg now...
thanks ngog, but can i see fernando now?
arsneal lack someone who has an eye for a pass....
wa red's def really up .. good job