see how bodoh lucas is
Originally posted by <(0))><:this game last game for mascherano ar?
where he going? he not going inter liao what.
duno leh heard commentator saying something like dat
commentator said this might be the last for mascherano
give agger a break, we'll play with 9!
come on lucas, tell me straight fuck me in my face!
waaaaa !!!~~
good pressure by stevie
wah lao eh heart pounding moment
we need more pressure up front
cannot like that one leh, we need to attact one lah!
like i said.. the goal will come very late if not then is gg liao lo..
HAHAHA !! im so fucking right !!~~~
nice one reina
Originally posted by SGporkz:like i said.. the goal will come very late if not then is gg liao lo..
you r right
I SAID ALREADY, CANNOT SIT BACK ONE! KNN WTF _|_
best OG hahahahaha reina kelong eat money is it
Somehow this reminds me of the beach ball incident last year... Reina, Reina... This time he actually push the ball in with his hands...
Good save from Almunia... Pool still got chance.
WTFF GERRARD NEARLY
reina made quite afew good save but got beaten by that.. aww..
so im right..under 2.5 ... equaliser at very late..
hmm 3 mins more
wa best save from alu
piang he head where sia.
Quick finish... A draw is a good result...
another ang bao lol...