Sia lah the supporter facepalm hahaha
bye bye hodgson. hello O'Neil
Originally posted by dragg:that youngster beckford really jialat.
hope he can finish the game without a red.
he gonna go 27 lia0
With new manager or not. Torres see himself no future in Liverpool.
I bet he just wish to go back La Liga.
bye bye Liverpool.
4 mins added time
i dun think they can even scored one goal...
Haiz......
I saw roy hogson smiling after the match ended.. How can it be???
I wonder whether the clause has a money back guarantee period for John Henry.
Everton are just too good at home. They were running, chasing for everything today. And I found it quite amazing that they could last almost the full match on that level...
Pool was unfortunate today that Kuyt wasn't available... That guy would have given them some chance...
Lucas still playing even after rafa has left.
Haiz.
I guess they can't use Tom Hicks and George Gillett as an excuse anymore for their bad display... Those guys are long gone...
Yea, as much as liverpool was poor, you could put it down to Everton's performance, they worked really hard, hardly gave any Liverpool player any time and space, most teams will find it difficult to break them down.
Originally posted by stellazio:I wonder whether the clause has a money back guarantee period for John Henry.
Peter Lim must have heave a sight of relief after watching the match.
liverpool and everton dominated the EPL in the 80s. everton won the league title in 1985 and 1987 and won the cup winners cup and fa cup in 1984.
how far both have fallen in the 2 decades have passed.
The new owners must be thinking its 300mil too much for Liverpool.
Originally posted by CannyOng:I saw roy hogson smiling after the match ended.. How can it be???
Roy is a Mr nice guy so he smile a lot to project his good image... But one thing i notice, he inhale very loudly whenever he is giving an interview... lol.
I be surprised if Hodgson is still in liverpool before the end of the week.
Originally posted by zocoss:
Roy is a Mr nice guy so he smile a lot to project his good image... But one thing i notice, he inhale very loudly whenever he is giving an interview... lol.
You don't win titles by smiling and being a nice guy.
Really.
In true honest sense, Liverpool did not play well at all.
Maxi and Cole were invisible and Torres was stranded.
Ah Roy have to revert to 4-4-2 system to move on.
Playing Lucas or not does not matter any more as there are no able replacement.
Torres and Gerard are down with shaking their heads in full time.
I saw the smile in Ah Roy after full time.
I am not sure whether he is taking it easy and he is happy that the game is over.
The spanish counterpart plus Steve should be wondering now to move on in Jan 2010.
Originally posted by charlize:You don't win titles by smiling and being a nice guy.
Really.
smile when you only win matches....