mai cry lar... i not that open leh... will malu de...Originally posted by udontknowme:what
pointblue say no fight what...so i listen to him lor
dowan the kiss then just say so lar!
me wont get upset one....
*goes away and cry*
when i come back you treat me go eat ah??Originally posted by hondapons:mai cry lar... i not that open leh... will malu de...
when u will be coming back to sg??
brokback ur tao lar...Originally posted by udontknowme:when i come back you treat me go eat ah??
then at night brokeback ah??
ooooohhhh....
me back maybe next year around june...or maybe after next year
butbutbut...me ish brokeback one....Originally posted by hondapons:brokback ur tao lar...
me treat u no problem de.... after that we go sian mm
i know where to find mm... but not xmm...Originally posted by udontknowme:butbutbut...me ish brokeback one....
but erm...ok lah...you know where to find cute cute and chio xmm nots??
/ stab udon many many many times.Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew!
first thing in the morning already fight!
HOHOHO~Originally posted by SBS3625D:/ stab udon many many many times.
/ stab udon back in the arse.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHO~
me cannot die one
*walks around and kicks SBSD in the arse*
pssssttt....me noodles leh no arse lahOriginally posted by SBS3625D:/ stab udon back in the arse.
Ah blue will be here at around 1025.Originally posted by udontknowme:
/me waits for pointblue