but but but willows burn got more exp and are cheaper.Originally posted by yong93:Told ya ... i saving all high lvl then use more power ... Wan oak 20 gold ??
u wann buy willows. i gt 72 fm level alrOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:but but but willows burn got more exp and are cheaper.
Originally posted by kenn3th:u wann buy willows. i gt 72 fm level alr
No wonder my fire making so high ... i using all in town and i dun see the point in makin fire except boh liao ...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:but but but willows burn got more exp and are cheaper.
for total exp lor.Originally posted by yong93:No wonder my fire making so high ... i using all in town and i dun see the point in makin fire except boh liao ...
Just getting to the highscoresOriginally posted by yong93:No wonder my fire making so high ... i using all in town and i dun see the point in makin fire except boh liao ...
sell them lor to world one buyers.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
i chop them myself
2k willows atm.
haha no point la 15-20ea nia. go burn better.Originally posted by kenn3th:sell them lor to world one buyers.
Dun nia , i got an amazing asset of 100 gold ...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:haha no point la 15-20ea nia. go burn better.
some oak even give oneOriginally posted by yong93:Eh , i off macro ler always make me run around like sicko ... suddenly have way chopping walk away , then hw come i only click Oak once can get 7 oak ??
Explains it all thx busy making fire ...Originally posted by kenn3th:some oak even give one
oak and above give >1 log per tree.
only those sickening trees give 1 log.
members treasure trails items. Non tradable.Originally posted by yong93:Explains it all thx busy making fire ...
i was reading this RS guide to fire makin, they talk about firelighters
Is it members item ?? wanna try make blue fire
frog random event..then u never reply to it..Originally posted by yong93:Arrh i choppin oak then afk there dunno y become frog now !!!
you must kiss the frog princess then u can get frog tokenOriginally posted by yong93:Arrh i choppin oak then afk there dunno y become frog now !!!
whats all the h1 h5 thingy? cause i seen ppl wearing some very weird rune helms that look like buckets.Originally posted by kenn3th:members treasure trails items. Non tradable.
Tradable items from members are Maple logs, D-hide (Gold), (Trim), wizard (gold),(trim), Power Ammy (Trim) , Mage Ammy (trim) Strength Ammy (trim)
Sara, Zammy, GUtix, Rune hexic helms (h1 to h5), RUne hexic kites (h1 to h5), Black hexic kites (h1 to h5) , Addy hexic kites (h1 to h5), Addy hexic helms, black hexic helms. Rune (G), Black (G), Addy (G)
should be all. nt too sure about power ammy trim.
i go geh kiang say dont wanna kiss the frogOriginally posted by T E M P O:frog random event..then u never reply to it..
no diff in ammy, i think. or got bonus exp ( nt too sure)Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:whats all the h1 h5 thingy? cause i seen ppl wearing some very weird rune helms that look like buckets.
and those trimmed ammys no diff from normal ones right?
i gave my first kiss long ago.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:i go geh kiang say dont wanna kiss the frog
bloody hell then kanna transform
i havent seen anyone selling the h1 stuff...Originally posted by kenn3th:no diff in ammy, i think. or got bonus exp ( nt too sure)
ya, rune bucket helms with different patterns on them. pattern one is h1 ect ect ect.
Rune h1 kite is just those patterns on the kite.
nt too sure of the prices now, but it will decrease when more supply is in the non members world. Just like the God armours which are like 5 mil for sara. now to a miserable 2.2milOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:i havent seen anyone selling the h1 stuff...
just that someone offer me str ammy t for 1k yews lol..i not sure worth anot so nv trade.