join and bannedOriginally posted by Unidentified:dam , riot on world 66 member world , cant join
we create f2p lorOriginally posted by Unidentified:dam , riot on world 66 member world , cant join
nice trainingOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:no one buys fishes anymore
Originally posted by popikachu:join and banned
jagex solve matters that way...
cannot create alrOriginally posted by Unidentified:it doesnt affect runescape classic right
anyone want to start acc there
lol , ban even fasterOriginally posted by kenn3th:we create f2p lor
i scared too easy alr, then they all cut themselvesOriginally posted by popikachu:now bots are gone, fished and wood price may increase...
well...
hope it really increase...
Originally posted by kenn3th:Good, and bad.
Good cause my rankings would jump tenfold.
bad, no one buys logs anymore correct?
i nt stupid. i use another account. then the most they ip ban lor. singapore's ip is dynammic one, no prob. restart then ur other accounts can still work (unless u so dumb go use ur other account before logging in to ur new one)Originally posted by Unidentified:lol , ban even faster
but now i personally believe that jagex send out a message that no wild , no trade stuff
Most of the people will quit RS (probably most of the botters)
Then after somewhile , they will put back RS with lesser people who know bots
This is what i think la , may not be true at all , although nvr play for year , but im still sad to heard that there no more pk-ing
HOLY!Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
thats very wrong..i'm selling yews at 420 each now. muahahha
i must go back to WCOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:
thats very wrong..i'm selling yews at 420 each now. muahahha
Being there with my first runefull was a wonderful experience.Originally posted by popikachu:although pk-ing is not a skill or thing to train,
it is the main part of the game.
Challenge against other player...
Risking your amour and items...
Wonderful Items...
Or...
All your Items...
You just just feel that your body heat up when you are in wildy...
especially your are bringing your first rune full into it...
Now still can create account for classic meh?Originally posted by Unidentified:it doesnt affect runescape classic right
anyone want to start acc there
why not , runescape.com there got various bar at the left corner , classic is the one right at the bottomOriginally posted by technoboy:Now still can create account for classic meh?
I miss Runescape Classic...
cannot alrOriginally posted by technoboy:Now still can create account for classic meh?
I miss Runescape Classic...
er u try lor.Originally posted by Unidentified:why not , runescape.com there got various bar at the left corner , classic is the one right at the bottom
thought is oso must b member?Originally posted by kenn3th:er u try lor.
Only those whose accounts were created before Jagex closed the applications for classic can still be played.
For the no of people, it's uncommon. world 1,3,4,2 is normally full.Originally posted by Unidentified:So was anyone affected by the game ? as in quited becoz no pk stuff ?
Anyway im still dont quite understand , is it that the no drop , no pk stuff have been updated now already ? or is it just a news now that they updating in future ?
Added question : I see now each server about 200++ people nia , is it usually like that or it alway about 200++ people each server ?
(excluding the 2 server which hit around 600 and world 1)
This, i nt too sure.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:thought is oso must b member?
Yea , since i saw the changes made alot people quit , and the free world population really drop alot , i now want to replay back runescapeOriginally posted by kenn3th:For the no of people, it's uncommon. world 1,3,4,2 is normally full.
Guess the bots do play a large amt of the runescape population.
Not really. I am happy. My skills can be trained in the fastest possible time.
This is partially a clan more of an organisation, but wadever.Originally posted by Unidentified:Yea , since i saw the changes made alot people quit , and the free world population really drop alot , i now want to replay back runescape
Do you have a clan ? add me i want to start a new acc now , so long never play , i miss the game