Anyways, try bumping up old posts, creating new topics ect.
papa going ns in 2 weeks.
BUMP. this counted?
-_-'' raine!
when event
hmm i ask u put time n date lei.. uncle.. pleaseee.lols
your event leh, auntie.
Uncle.. cannot help is it?!
Passerby A : Ohh.. conflict coming.. *sit n watch*
Passerby B : wahh.. who going step back
p.s. this Fri to next wed.. i will not be able to go for any single event.. unless anyone of u willing to carry my comp ard me when i go shopping at hongkong.. And also pay for the internet around the country fee. lols.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Uncle.. cannot help is it?!
Passerby A : Ohh.. conflict coming.. *sit n watch*
Passerby B : wahh.. who going step back
p.s. this Fri to next wed.. i will not be able to go for any single event.. unless anyone of u willing to carry my comp ard me when i go shopping at hongkong.. And also pay for the internet around the country fee. lols.
Ahlamak.
Laptop can bring overseas de...so light, then if i m not wrong hongkong got free wireless. but if your laptop got p*** better dont bring, lol, later like that SIA pilot..
hahas!!
But i need pay to their wireless also marhs..
Please.. my lappy is CLEAN okay.. lols..
Oo no virus?
lol, no need pay i think.
where got no need...
Hmm..yahh no virus till i need to reformat sia.. lols
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:where got no need...
Hmm..yahh no virus till i need to reformat sia.. lols
Singapore's wireless @sg needa pay meh?
See!
fine. im nt bringing my lappy anyway. =P
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:fine. im nt bringing my lappy anyway. =P
then give me :P
u wait. and carry on waiting den. =P
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
??
wad is the map for? blurs
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wad is the map for? blurs
x2
Okay guys.. lets have CLAN WAR when i'm FREE and EVERYONE/MORE THAN 5 people is able to come
SET?
ps. when im nt free and have more den 5 people.. yr can carry on with e clan war. lols.
Tonite?
hmm..please give warning lei.. and only u how to play?
warning -- i very unstable now.
hmm.. warning.. kenneth is going crazy.. cos he is mentally unstable hahas
my laptop spoil =(
now =D happy alr
LETS HAVE A EVENT TO FIST OF GUTHIX!