ok i challenge u...where u want to meet.
Fine i challenge u guys too
u really wan challenge me??? LOL
anyone is ok..wad lvl u all XD
u wad lvl first? LOL
the game is like hide and seek seh =.=
ohhs.. hahas..
Yar the game dam lame lar. see who can hide the best.. zzz abit lame somehow after playing awhile
if u want i can play wif u now =.=
wah sian only got the green hide coif + beserker shield(i think this 1 can be the most profitable item in RS.. maybe rise to 500k ? ) lol
Originally posted by monster2357:wah sian only got the green hide coif + beserker shield(i think this 1 can be the most profitable item in RS.. maybe rise to 500k ? ) lol
u sure?but since the ppl can continuously get tokens.. i feel that the price will drop instead. becos soon to come, many ppl will get it themself too marhs..
RUNE BESERKER!! sians.. i want but dam bored of the game.. i hate hiders.. but i'm 1.
I find that Jagex should increase the tokens needed for the shields.
300 tokens compared with let's say 40k is easier for a novice to earn, (just hide lor) and the shield has better stats? ( correct me if i m wrong, i have not compared)
i duno.. just look cool to have e shield.. tho.. its abit ugly.. lols.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:i duno.. just look cool to have e shield.. tho.. its abit ugly.. lols.
it looks heavy and thick!
I guess, full rune (without shield) + rune beserker + rune gauntlets+ fighting boots/ rainbow boots and ammy of power/str will make a big impact in clanwars
Anyways, the beserker (rune) has better def stats, similar attack stats,and it offers a str bonus.
ya i think the price of shield will continue rising a bit more...(maybe tmr peak since many ppl playing)
coz yesterday got 5 ppl wanting to buy shield at max price =.=...
anyway wad items u all have now?
oh ya wads ur tactic playing this game haha..
haha i see the runescape forum
alot posint buying shield 500k, 650k etc . but u must add junk haha
what's so fancy about that shield anyways?
i am gona redeem it soon -- 2xx+ alr.
But i would like e --> full combat set.
Anyways pls discuss this topic here: )
Anyone wants a clan war?
The same old gang same old people, same amt of fun?
HAIS.. sorry to pour u cold water.. but.. u tink its possible?
now, want?
Wei.. nt i dun wan but.. someone inform me lar.. suddenly how?
tonite?
now?
sure want clan wars?