hmm.. seoti need hougang chalet
- you never see thentoo late.-
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hmm.. seoti need hougang chalet
huh? why?
Nth okay i really got to go.. alot of things too do.
sian.
Sian + Bored + Tired.
Forum so lnog nvr so active alr!
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Nth okay i really got to go.. alot of things too do.
Ok bye bye.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Nth okay i really got to go.. alot of things too do.
Ok bye bye.
Back to soldier front
Originally posted by kenn3th:Forum so lnog nvr so active alr!
Can get 120 rating back liao loh hahaha
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
Can get 120 rating back liao loh hahaha
still cannot la .
but if got people play soldierfront and discuss here+more crapping like today , sure can go past thouse inactive forums
Originally posted by kenn3th:Forum so lnog nvr so active alr!
RS hideout is active again!
edit my post too leh.. kenneth suck lolipop!
Mod's edit: Define the suck..
Your wish is granted.
I wonder if kenn3th = kenn3th93 @ Cars
i read his posts, he's kinda a show off kinda person.. dad drives an uncommon car, what they have a long wheel base bmw and what he will get his dad to buy this model/ his dad is interested in a ferrari..
however sad to say , even though i have clones, i m not him
i m taking my o levels this year and psst i m better looking ;)
ya.. edit everyone one
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:ya close my chat. zz
?
?
nth i saw a close chat. den just realise its the selling acc de
? close or edit
nth las..
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:nth las..
i just edited your title for obvious reasons, then turn out i was wrong.