Originally posted by bus555:
No obscence videos pls.we have sec 1 students and younger here, lurking in our thread
=/ what video daisuke kun?
phua cb lah dai.... simi testicies gone in 7 days
Originally posted by kenn3th:
=/ what video daisuke kun?
something bout dunno wad barbie girl song.
it's revolting.
better to not watch it ^^
Originally posted by bus555:phua cb lah dai.... simi testicies gone in 7 days
mind your language.
cb what cb, here got girls.
you said so your self.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:something bout dunno wad barbie girl song.
it's revolting.
better to not watch it ^^
that song?
i m a barbie girl in a barbe world?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
that song?i m a barbie girl in a barbe world?
i dunnoe.
i oni watch it last time.
forgot liao
while loading the link, i know it's the same video so i edit ^^
haha!
must be just and fair.
apologise if you edit unfairly.
too bad lor
i dunno wad the t********* means
i thought is testis
so i make it seenable. ![]()
haha, me going off.
the si bei OFF topic thread rly is a thread for u to sign off!
use the crapbox leh ![]()
haha, one created by me and one creating by daisuke!
b*n me lor simple. goodnight!
ban ah?
I think he is trying to say beat me.
He typo error.
i cant seem to understand why buses can't make demselves clear...
too much exhaust!
Nvr change wiper. Cannot clean the windscreen properly. ![]()
wonder how he survives the ban button until now...
haha. fifi likes young meat!
Hahah. I wonder too.
How long can he last?
could he been gone now?
bus555 is still lurking..
>: ( isn it unfair to people like stooky, laotaozi, hellomotosxq who were killed after 2-3 warnings.
mr 555 has more than that though.
well, that "notebook" hasn't stepped on fifi infra-red wires just as yet..
lol..
soon.